Customization - No Train
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Customization - No Train #034004965

Price: US$ 15.00

List Price: US$ 15.00  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 15.00
4.9 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By orders 2016-09-22 08:43:17

I had the train taken off this trumpet/mermaid gown so I could dance in it... the customization went great!


By ramuteid 2016-07-14 03:18:20

Dress arrived faster than I expected. so was a nice surprise. Loved the dress, apart the fact that I needed to be more cautious choosing a colour, as my chosen white doesn't go so well with me being pale. I got a custom size, and was very delighted that there was no any problems to remove the train, so kids on my great day don't step on it :)) tho I still will need to do some amendments in the back of the dress after the train been removed, looks a bit too big from there. Anyway, very happy with a customer service.


By tzeitelandino 2016-05-03 08:04:41

Expertly and beautifully done!! Most grateful


By Alienbecci 2016-04-23 11:12:20

Super Maßanfertigung!!! Bin sehr zufrieden!!!


By breelacey 2015-10-18 17:30:21

I removed the train from my dress and it was perfect!


By Simona 2014-05-06 07:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with this service. Personally I think that the trains are beautiful only in photos (or for photos), but they are really a nightmare if you want to enjoy a party and not to take care at every step that you or someone else step on your dress. So as you see in the attached photo the train of the dress was removed and the dress still looks super. I would recommend it.


By cristy.0307 2016-09-15 21:05:28

I originally chose a beautiful gown in champagne to wear to my son's upcoming wedding. The only drawback was that the dress had a train. I believe that the bride is the only person who should have a train on her special day. When I enquired as to whether or not the dress could be sewn without the train, the staff was very courteous in getting me a quick reply that indicated that the train could be left off with a rework of the pattern. The only negative was the charge for another 15 dollars after I had already paid extra to customize the dress to my height and other measurements. The dress looks lovely without the train as well.

By olgachaves 2016-05-25 21:50:30

Everything was done ibn a very professional manner.

By felicia.martensdotter 2016-03-31 01:39:56

Does what it says. Worked without any problems, really good!

By sarottolinottola 2016-03-12 03:33:11

I was afraid to ask for no train because the dress could be change considerably , but with your suggestion and prifessionality I got a stunning dress!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01