Custom Size Fee
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Custom Size Fee #034004981

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 19.99  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 19.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vmoralesrdcde 2016-11-17 10:17:03

Beautiful dress and fits great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tprtwin4dogs 2016-05-08 20:25:35

I have bought several dresses from them and absolutely love everyone of them! They fit perfect every time. I am tall and they make the adjustments like I need. Their workmanship is exceptional. I go on cruises and order a different one each time. I then hand them down to my twin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By g.krek 2016-12-04 08:29:38

Der Zuschlag für die Massanfertigung ist ausgesprochen günstig.

By tamryn_c 2016-08-17 21:04:27

measurements where spot on

By tim 2016-04-02 08:11:54

So easy for custom sizing. Complete novice here and was able to get all measurements per their direction. Fantastic!

By mathmastertiki 2016-03-13 15:19:06

Both the dress and wrap fit perfectly - I had made an error with my measurements and they contacted me to double check the numbers - that is excellent attention to detail and customer service.

By ptillan 2015-10-01 10:27:36

Je recommande vivement la taille sur mesure de la robe. Je viens de l'essayer et elle parfaite! Je l'adore!

By lrollins50 2015-09-08 18:38:59

The wrap fits! I was generous with my measurements this time and I finally got something that fits!

By srmitchell1977 2015-07-13 08:41:26

This was an excellent service for a reasonable fee! My dress came exactly as I specified and fits perfectly!

By amerahha 2015-06-05 10:28:12

Ultimate and very comfortable Service

I have asked for a special size for me Czykt was measured very cool.

Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01