Cross Design Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cross Design Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel #051007528

Price: US$ 1.59

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.41

US$ 1.59
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Evangeline1 2014-04-30 00:22:50

OMG! Got my order. I could not be happier when I opened my order. Soo pretty and elegant! Highly recommend! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Ivy6677 2014-04-21 03:24:18

The bookmark is very beautiful and the packaging is also great. It was a worthwhile purchase! Really thanks a lot!

By Yvonne45 2014-04-19 02:27:37

The bookmarks are perfect. They are the same as what i expected. The material is of high quality. Your shipping is also prompt. It is really a happy purchase. Thank you.

By Donna 2013-11-15 00:15:45 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my order this morning. i love this bookmarks best. it is cheap buy in high quality. and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe you sent me the order from another country. thanks so much

By Madge Jones 2013-08-05 01:12:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent item, looks very expensive, good quality

By Moira 2013-08-04 23:31:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the ring pillow I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

By Odelette 2013-07-26 03:18:57 FEATURED REVIEW

i asked one customer service staff about the size of this bookmark and she replied to me so soon and its size fit my bible perfectly, i can't love them more

By Hulda 2013-07-23 01:06:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

By Qitarah 2013-07-22 01:54:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Reading make me more quiet in my heart, and this sliver cross bookmark attracted me when I saw it, it was light and very convenient to use in the book.

By Irene 2013-04-23 00:47:12

My parcel arrived on the estimated time.
Boxes are in a very good situation and I am very pleased with the quality of the boxes and of the bookmarks as well.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51