Collection Set in Satin With Double Ribbon
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Collection Set in Satin With Double Ribbon #100017958

Price: US$ 56.99

List Price: US$ 113.98  Save  US$ 56.99

US$ 56.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gladys15 2014-04-30 00:58:21

I was really concerned to shop online. When I obtained my items, I released. It would be better to have more options to choose.I have to recommend website to anyone who is hunting for the wedding stuff with terrific price.

By Deirdre11 2014-04-23 01:49:11

I love the collection set. The material is really excellent. The fabrics feel soft. And the color matches my wedding too. I am so excited! Thank you for the brilliant job you do!

By BrentGarfield 2014-04-22 02:12:59

The collection set is really what I dreamed of. The color of the ribbons also matches my wedding. I have forwarded your website to my wedding guests and they are ordering dresses for my wedding.

By Ellen 2014-04-21 02:14:23

The set is fantastic. I am very satisfied with the quality of these products. They are all perfect. The price is very reasonable. Love your website! Thank you!

By Gladys 2013-11-18 00:33:45 FEATURED REVIEW

They are so beautiful with exquisite detailing. I sew but there is no possible way I could have made it for that price!! Quick deliver, too. I now have placed 3 orders from them and all the items I got were great!

By Lynn 2013-08-04 23:27:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received these items today and they are more beautiful than in the picture and very elegant♥ the price is so worth it! Thank you very much! I will definitely be purchasing more items from this website in the future♥

By Clara Reed 2013-07-29 23:47:17 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW! I GOT MY ORDER AND SAY THEM BY MY OWN EYES. THEY ARE THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURE. ESPECIALLY THE COLOR GRAPE. IT IS THE SAME COLOR AS SHOWED IN THE PHOTO. AND IT IS MY FAVOURITE ONE. THANK YOU TO GIVE ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL WEDDING COLLECTION!

By Eunice 2013-07-29 00:16:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gift for my sister who is going to get married soon. She is so happy with this gift. It's exactly what she was looking for as her wedding will be a corresponding theme. It was delivered within a few days and the packaging was very nice also. Very nice product and excellent value for money. Thanks a lot.

By Sheila 2013-07-27 23:22:44 FEATURED REVIEW

It is fantastic, and worth every dollars!! we had so many great comments, and was a great addition to the day.

By Darcy 2013-07-25 01:55:13 FEATURED REVIEW

gorgeous! The color is really beautiful! i love it. i bought them for my wedding in September. I'm really pleased with the fast delivery and the great price. Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51