Clover Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Clover Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051016113

Price: US$ 1.29

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.71

US$ 1.29
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By archsana89 2016-06-20 06:51:45

Sehr süß aber etwas kleiner als erwartet. Lucky ist nicht abgedruckt.
Alles in Allem weiter zu empfehlen


By Ilian 2014-04-28 02:20:01

I received the bookmark yesterday and I am really satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love it. It is worth purchasing. I think I will buy other items from you.

By Elva555 2014-04-21 02:22:29

This bookmark is perfect as a small gift. The bookmark are gorgeous and the size 6-7cm is quite suitable for me. Thank you very much!

By Hoff 2014-04-19 03:54:03

These openers are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you so much.

By Beatrice 2013-11-14 01:51:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent service!!! I can say that this is the best service that i have ever enjoyed up to now. The staff are so helpful and they are so polite. More importantly, the item i have received is perfect with good shape,high quality and rather low price. I am very excited to introduce this site to everyone.

By Stacey Taylor 2013-07-30 03:00:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The clover shaped alloy bookmarks were ordered 13 days ago and now i have got them, your logistics service was so good

By Harriet 2013-07-29 00:33:29

your nature themed wedding favors are really beautiful , especially this clover shaped bookmark. clover is symbolized for good luck in our cuntry and i hope to share this blessing with all the people i love!

By Annabelle 2013-07-27 23:41:07

hello,i am so excited that i found this clover shaped bookmark on your website.They are so lovely.Normally i do not like golden things but this bookmark is just cute so i did not hesitate to order them.Then came today and as good as expected.THANK YOU!

By Ophelia 2013-07-27 00:19:52

Hey, you may find may of the clover shaped things in my home. L love clover so much that I have no other option for my wedding favors when I saw this bookmark! I'm so glad to receive them and find they are really of good quality! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Samantha 2013-07-24 01:17:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The lovely alloy bookmark is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51