Classic Hearts Shape Beer Bottle Openers With Ribbons
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Hearts Shape Beer Bottle Openers With Ribbons #052013744

Price: US$ 1.89

List Price: US$ 4.00  Save  US$ 2.11

US$ 1.89
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chloe 2014-04-28 02:25:30

These are really good openers and they are so useful. I like them so much. I bought them for my husband and he also likes them. Thank you so much.

By Ann123 2014-04-23 01:46:33

Hi, i have received the bottle opener. The quality is great. I love it. The price is also reasonable. The delivery was prompt. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

By Lena456 2014-04-21 00:05:10

The bottle opener is really cute. I love it. I bought it as a gift for my friend. She likes it also. We have recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you so much.

By Candice 2013-11-15 00:56:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order the other day. Here i want to express my true feeling as for shopping on this website. This is really a fantastic site. The item is perfect with high quality but favorable price. And i have been regarded as supreme important. I am so moved and satisfied.

By Letitia Allen 2013-07-30 00:29:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time buying online oversea. I was so impressed with the prices. But what really surprised me is the quality of the openers. I'm sure I am in love with your online shop now! Will buy more here.

By Odelia Thompson 2013-07-28 23:28:02

The Heart Shaped Silver Beer Openers were very good for the guests on our wedding! Good product with a beautiful look and good quality! We are so glad to have them on our wedding ceremony! Everything goes well till now!

By Debbie 2013-07-27 23:00:25

really pleased with this product for my wedding!!! look a lot cheaper .cannot wait to give them to my guests on the day !! would really recommend

By Diana 2013-07-24 00:52:00 FEATURED REVIEW

i've just got the opener, i like it. It is really suitable for a wedding. I cannot wait for my big day now. i believe that it will add some sparks for my wedding. Thank you very much

By Laurel 2013-04-24 02:00:09

This was the perfect little gift. Others didn't like the pre-made card. I just removed it and put a new one in its place:)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51