Classic Hearts Shape Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Hearts Shape Bottle Openers #052016790

Price: US$ 2.89

List Price: US$ 6.00  Save  US$ 3.11

US$ 2.89
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By patricia_liz87 2014-10-22 10:32:12

Hola buenas tardes serian tan amable de mandarme un upon de descuento para mi siguiente compre por favor

By beatrice 2014-04-28 00:22:16

I was so worried at the beginning for I could not figure out which item to pick as favors for my wedding guests! I am so pleased to have come across your website! The bottle openers are cute!

By Yvette45 2014-04-21 00:15:25

The bottle opener is the same as what is in the picture. The quality is really good, and the price is also great. I will not hesitate to recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks

By Jessie789 2014-04-19 02:14:43

Hello, I have got the bottle stoppers. The quality of them is really good, and the shipping is prompt. I love your website. I'm now planning to order some other accessories from you. Thanks

By Ingrid 2013-11-18 01:09:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The bottle opener is so lovely and practical. I was attracted by the hearts shape and the materials. It is really a great gift for people who like drinking red wine. My friend likes it very much and I will come to the website next time.

By Eudora Williams 2013-07-30 00:12:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the lovely bottle opener. They seemed to be very well made.

By Valentina 2013-07-28 23:24:14

I bought 50 of these. I'm really happy with the quality - I have seen similar products in the store with much more expensive prices. It is really lucky to find your online shop and saved me so much money!

By Lulu 2013-07-27 22:56:53 FEATURED REVIEW

excellent product. Such a great idea Bottle Opener for gifts on the wedding table.
Thank you again.

By June 2013-07-24 00:31:50 FEATURED REVIEW

really a nice bottle opener. it came so fast. i was so excited when i saw it yesterday. And the quality is really satisfying. It is really worthy to order from you i such a low price. Thank you

By gladys 2013-07-19 00:23:41 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a perfect little gift for your guests at any celebration!the design is very cute and accurate!Besides,it is easy to use.It works for what I needed. We are happy with this purchase with lower price.Thanks a lot.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51