Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl #102018048

Price: US$ 11.99

List Price: US$ 23.98  Save  US$ 11.99

US$ 11.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kareemac_25 2015-12-07 06:07:11

Awesome quality can't wait for my little girls to use
Exactly what I wanted

By Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:55:34

Excellent !!! My girls will love them!!!! Great service and fast delivery

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:11:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ashley 2014-04-27 23:55:17

It is very nice and useful. It's exactly like the photo. I love it. Thank you for your excellent products, great service and fast delivery. I will come here again! Highly recommend your website!

By Rebecca 2014-04-22 23:23:56

I am very satisfied with the basket. The fabric used is very clean and firm. And the ribbons on the two sides are very cute. I will have a garden wedding and now I'm very excited!

By Fannie666 2014-04-19 02:44:21

Hi, I have got the basket. The quality is good. Thanks

By Nicole 2013-08-28 23:39:18 FEATURED REVIEW

These baskets are gorgeous and will be perfect for my flowergirls on my wedding day. Very Happy.

By MANDY 2013-07-30 00:51:56 FEATURED REVIEW

the bow and the pearls on the basket is beautiful and match the decorations on the flower girl dresses perfectly!! i am rather pleased and i am looking forward to my wedding!

By Elizabeth 2013-07-28 23:37:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I have concerns about buying because the photo wasn't very clear but they really are perfect in fact. everything is OK as the picture:)

By Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 01:17:07 FEATURED REVIEW

My elder sister ordered the product Flower Basket In Ivory Satin And Organza With Bow And Faux Peal(102018048) for her little girl and she was just so cute with this basket

By Sumaiyah 2013-07-24 01:25:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I give 5 stars on the item both in the quality, shipping and customer service.

The littrle flowe baskets Look better than the photo and perfect for my flowergirl. Thank you. and I will recommend more people.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51