Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Faux Pearl #102018103

Price: US$ 15.69

List Price: US$ 31.38  Save  US$ 15.69

US$ 15.69
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kpoipjg 2014-04-28 00:28:56

The quality of the basket amazed me when I got it! It is lovely indeed!

By Snowy77 2014-04-21 01:47:12

The baskets are very cute and my flower girls really love them! I will order some white flower girl dresses from you too. My wedding will absolutely be romantic!

By Greta556 2014-04-19 02:08:55

I love the flower basket so much. The fabric looks of high quality, and the color will be suitable for my wedding. I have recommended your website to all my family. Thanks a lot.

By mentalima 2013-12-03 00:22:27

Wow, the flower basket is very attractive. And the beadings on it is very beautiful. It is just like the picture showed, and in appropriate size. The customer service is very helpful. Thank you so much :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 20:51:49

Mentalima,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our basket.

By Vivien 2013-11-21 02:19:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this package from your site now...It is really classic, that is exactly my wedding theme. VERY GOOD. I am lucky to have catch the promotion period. it is really cheap. I have checked that this thing is 3 times expensive than yours at my local store...lol

By Gabrielle 2013-11-17 23:55:33 FEATURED REVIEW

They are really cheap but the quality is pretty good. I have 8 flower girls so I ordered 8 of them. But the whole price is very affordable. Besides, the fabrics covered on the basket is also of good quality.

By Marks 2013-08-05 01:26:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I Just got the basket from the postmen!! the shipping is really frustrated but finally i got it and it relived me with such a wonderful quality and remarkabke design!! Thanks!

By Kristen 2013-07-24 01:58:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Very quickly that I received the flower girl basket, and it is exactly as the picture , white and so nice touch with the tulle. I have never thought I can make such great items with so low price. I recommend every one to purchase items here.

By Britney 2013-07-18 22:33:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I have six flower girls and have purchased for them. The details complement it in a very beautiful way. Lovely pieces of handy work! Thanks for such a beauty!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51