Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Flower Basket in Satin With Faux Pearl #102018038

Price: US$ 12.29

List Price: US$ 24.58  Save  US$ 12.29

US$ 12.29
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By darya.kharchenko 2015-12-13 04:25:45

The baskets were so perfect ! good size and shape, and they were made so well! very happy with this item!


By liese 2014-10-15 09:50:06

It's really gorgeous, the pearls on the side are very pretty and it's the right size for a little girl. A lovely choice.

By jacqueline271 2014-08-03 03:07:52

this is a very cute flower basket for weddings- I love it

By flmcanally 2014-06-12 09:30:20

Got these for my flower girls and they are just as the picture

By manuela.hersche 2014-02-28 06:41:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Tolle Blumenkörbe, gut verarbeitet, schönes Design!

By Hannah 2013-11-14 02:41:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The Flower Basket is so beautiful, the material quality is really good. I have bought two, and they looks the same with the picture on the website, thanks for the answers when I ask you, you have provide me a good service.

By Kayla 2013-08-04 23:47:41 FEATURED REVIEW

The basket is really cute. Looks the same as the photo. Good size for a flower girl. Happy with the basket. would like to recommend to everyone!!

By JAMIE 2013-07-30 00:44:01 FEATURED REVIEW

you reminded me that there might be some colour difference for the colour ivory and i was worried indeed but the real item relieved me a lot, Truly beautiful and just the colour i want!

By Dave 2013-07-28 23:33:03 FEATURED REVIEW

so Lovely , so beautifully made. so quickly. so great!!!!recommended:)

By Deman Atroshi 2013-07-28 01:13:50 FEATURED REVIEW

This item Flower Basket in Ivory Satin With Faux Pearl and Bow(102018038) arrived my home one month later, lucky i knew that super saving shipping was slow and placed the order two month in advance

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51