Classic Collection Set in Satin With Rhinestones/Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Collection Set in Satin With Rhinestones/Sash #100017953

Price: US$ 46.89

List Price: US$ 93.78  Save  US$ 46.89

US$ 46.89
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By barrierae 2016-10-05 19:41:11

good

By joanne_denengelse 2016-07-06 01:03:36

I bought this for my daughter on her big day and she loved it!

By mippowell 2014-04-28 21:50:50

Looks better than the picture shows. I am very impressed with the quality. I highly recommend this to everyone. Simple and Elegant.

By Kat 2014-04-23 00:44:28

It is the most satisfying experience I purchased online! It arrived in time. I love the design. The fabric satin touches so comfortable. Thank you for making such a good set. You have a honest customer now.

By aeghs 2014-04-18 23:10:02

I just got them! They are of high quality and very cute! I love them!

By Christina 2013-11-14 02:31:13 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, guys of jjshouse. i received my order and they are nice. it is my fist time to buy things on line. you make me relaxed. i will buy more things for my coming wedding from your website. thanks all

By Miya 2013-08-04 23:25:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy i choose this product they are all beautiful and would recommend it to every who like it ,they should get .
when received my package and open i was so happy i baught it

By Bridget George 2013-07-29 23:29:35 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

By Vicky Robinson 2013-07-28 23:56:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much! Great product and so elegant. I'm so excited to use it for my wedding! All the items are received in good shape! I am so glad!

By Donna 2013-07-27 23:09:40 FEATURED REVIEW

wonderful, cant fault it, and is ALOT cheaper than other website but of just good quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51