Classic Collection Set in Satin
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Collection Set in Satin #100017960

Price: US$ 36.98

List Price: US$ 73.96  Save  US$ 36.98

US$ 36.98
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rosa 2014-04-28 02:35:26

Wow, this product is so wonderful and I did not expect that I could receive it so soon. You are a really good shopping website. Thank you so much!!!

By Caroline48 2014-04-23 01:29:07

Hello, I have received the collection set yesterday. I was so excited to see them yesterday. They are the same as the picture shows. The fabric satin feels comfortable. Thank you.

By JamesJesse 2014-04-19 01:54:23

I love the collection set. It is wonderful. I have referred my bridesmaids to your website and they are ordering their dresses from you. Thanks!

By Marilyn 2013-08-04 23:17:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with this purchase!!! All pieces are well put together and high quality. I was pleased to find a complete set, instead of purchasing each piece separately. Thank you!!

By Beatrice Bird 2013-07-29 23:25:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

By Olga Jones 2013-07-28 23:46:26

This set is beautiful and I can't believe the price was so low because this is a good quality purchase! I can't wait to use these items for my wedding. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Isabella 2013-07-27 23:05:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my wedding collection set. It is exactly what I pictured. THANK YOU!

By Julie 2013-07-24 00:00:26

though the wedding collection set came slightly later than I thought, they are better than I expeccted!! I am very impressed by the smooth and soft feeling of the small items. Totally worth the price!! Thanks JJsHOuse!

By Barbara 2013-07-20 22:54:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I got the collection set yesterday. And I’m so happy with them. The delivery is much faster than expected. They are well made and of high quality. The material feels good. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51