Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013012528

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 22.39  Save  US$ 6.40

  • Color chart
US$ 15.99
4.9 (based on 95 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 658fish 2016-11-14 09:49:38

Perfect! I was surprised how it cut the cold air. Wore this with a sleeveless dress in November. This was all I needed with valet parking.

pic1.jpeg

By brigitte.bauer 2016-10-07 02:45:02

Stola paßt hervorragend zum Kleid

pic1.jpeg

By chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:24:31

I was worried about my arms being seen and my son suggested wearing a shaw with my beautiful burgundy dress. And it works so well to hide my arms! I love it and it is made from the same material as the dress! It is soft and beautiful!! Thank you JJ'sHouse and my son! : )

pic1.jpeg

By kimmer 2016-04-25 16:54:38

I bought this shawl to go with my dress for my son's wedding. It couldn't have been any
more perfect! It was light, but enough to keep the chill off you, as we were at the beach.
You can also end up using it as a scarf! Love it!

pic1.png

By Maryam_dn 2015-10-17 08:20:56

Perfekt!! Helt nöjd!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By brinmore 2015-05-14 08:04:17

I used the matching material/color to make my own sleeves as I dont have skinny pretty arms. It worked great...there are many things you can do to make your own sleeves, wrap, jacket. The pics show 2 examples of what I did with the shawl material :) I used the shorter sleeve look

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:02:25

I didn't end up needing this Shawl, but the quality is nice and the ivory matched my wedding gown perfectly. Very pleased.

By kathleenoakhill 2016-11-13 17:41:47

Perfect match for my gown. Thank you again JJ's

By NEWDAWNDET 2016-11-07 17:06:25

Looks beautiful!

By Jane Edwina 2016-10-25 02:23:32

Nice service!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 95 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01