Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013012516

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 56.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
US$ 29.99
4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By may-britt.svendstad 2016-06-10 02:18:31

Veldig vakkert!!!!!!!

By junemullins 2015-10-08 17:31:06

Excellent work. I received my order quidkly.. The Shawl was absolutely Beautiful !!
I am very impressed with JJs House

By melodyharnack 2015-06-26 07:15:09

I order this shawl to match my dress in blushing pink. I love it! I was disappointed that I thought the beading on the shawl was as shown on the model. (silver) Mine came in pink beading. After reading the description, It was my error as it clearly states the beading comes in the color of the dress. I absolutely love it anyway!

By carol.p 2014-08-19 07:59:13

Nice full wrap but mine came with purple sequins! Not what I had expected at all. Now it doesn't match my dress unless I cut all the purple sequins off and purchase something to match the feature on my dress in silver.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:38:46

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By carol.p 2014-08-19 01:05:08

Lovely wrap but on the model it is showing a silver trim, mine has a purple sequin trim. As my regency coloured dress has a silver trim on it I thought the wrap would remain the same, so I have two trims and they don't match!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:32:02

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Bev Budash 2014-07-02 05:21:27

After looking for a wrap for my son's wedding, I came across this wrap! It's perfect! Thank you JJS HOUSE for quick & efficient service and for the perfect description! I will buy from you again when I need something for a special event.

By Eda 2012-12-21 22:18:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Alles super gelaufen, der Stola sieht genau wie ich vorgestellt aus und passt gut zu dem bestellten Kleid.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-21 22:21:13

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01