Chic Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chic Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Pearl #103018288

Price: US$ 12.99

List Price: US$ 25.98  Save  US$ 12.99

US$ 12.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

By nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

By kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

By smartie82 2014-02-26 00:29:50

Otroligt fin att titta på men den saknade ett smalt band att binda ringen i

By marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you , its lovely

By Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

By Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

By Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 FEATURED REVIEW

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

By carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 FEATURED REVIEW

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

By Mona 2013-07-24 00:12:07 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. The two rings sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website! In my mind it is a good experience and I will shop on your website again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51