Charming Silk With Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Silk With Rhinestone Clutches #012005559

Price: US$ 25.99

List Price: US$ 39.99  Save  US$ 14.00

  • Color chart
US$ 25.99
4.5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Radinka 2014-05-27 00:22:34

This is amazing. I brought it to match my shoes for my wedding and the detail just so good and quality is better than I could have asked for.

By Odetta 2014-05-26 19:55:42

Absolutely love this bag!! The shipping was great had no problems! The item looked brand new. Definitely worth the money

By Laraine 2014-05-26 01:49:32

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

By Laraine 2014-05-26 01:48:14

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

By Lilac 2014-05-21 23:45:17

Loved the purse, it goes so well with dresses.

By Heidi 2014-05-16 02:14:53

Beautiful bag, good size, good quality, very well made,

By sara win 2014-04-08 22:49:54

such beautiful!
give it a five stars!

By Maria Jackson 2013-08-05 00:03:28 FEATURED REVIEW

It's a lovely clutch bag! I bought in ivory, for a wedding later in this year. The price is amazing for such an expensive looking bag. I will highly recommend it to others!! Thank you!

By Dora 2013-07-30 01:02:48 FEATURED REVIEW

HEY,THIS HANDBAG IS AMAZING.I GOT IT THIS AFTERNOON.VERY FAST SHIPPING BY THE WAY,VERY IMPRESSIVE.THE SILK IS SO GOOD,VERY COMFORTABLE.AND IT IS BIGGER THAT I THOUGHT,HOLD A LOT THINGS.SO HAPPY WITH IT.

By Blanche 2013-07-24 22:57:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric you used to make the hand bag is very good, high quality, it is so soft and feels very comfortable, the price is really cheap. will buy another later.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01