Charming Satin With Beading/Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin With Beading/Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches #012016233

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 49.99  Save  US$ 20.00

US$ 29.99
4.6 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary 2014-06-27 02:33:13

As described by seller, though I expected more. All the same, looks good.

By Orenda 2014-05-26 23:41:53

I bought this handbag in GOLD color ad it looks great!!!Love it!

By Marmara 2014-05-26 19:21:21

Great little clutch bag. Great colour, great size & looks great with my shoes that are the same colour. I am very happy with my purchase.

By Jenna 2014-05-21 22:53:22

Lovely bag, exactly as described.

By Dagny 2014-05-16 01:38:19

honestly this is a shiny bag, with sequins decorated on it, i love when it's shining under the light.

By Winnie 2014-04-24 01:57:27

This little bag was really cute and note cheap looking at all. I can't wait to so them off. It was a great buy

By Barbara 2014-04-15 13:06:36

Amazing bag! I ordered it in gold and the sequined are gorgeous. very happy.

By erikafurlan 2014-03-19 15:30:09

Minhas bolsas chegaram, esta bolsa é muito linda!
Chique como a foto.
São muito honestos, eu sou brasileira de o produto levou apenas 36 dias pra chegar. Muito rápido.
Agradeço muito pela atenção e já vou comprar mais!

By patp1965 2013-11-29 05:44:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my niece's wedding. It is stunning, large enough to hold all items that I will need for the special occasion. Thank you. .

By blanco 2013-11-19 07:58:11 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i love your collection! especially this pink champagne version for i hav never seen such a colour before! very impressed! and the beadwork was well designed ! can match my evening gown perfectly ! thanks so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01