Charming Satin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Charming Satin Clutches #012011039

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 69.99  Save  US$ 50.00

  • Color chart
US$ 19.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Resa 2014-04-14 23:10:01 FEATURED REVIEW

It is big enough to contain my cellphone , keys and lipsticks ,with a long chain so when my hands are busy can hang it on my shoulder.good!

pic1.jpeg

By Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:33:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Its beautifull thank you

pic1.jpeg

By Jemima 2013-12-24 21:26:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, it's so beautiful. I'm so surprised to see it. It arrived so soon. It's so proud to carry it on my hand. It caught many eyes on the party. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas! I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sharon G 2013-07-15 00:52:53 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING & IT MATCHES MY DRESS & JEWELRY PERFECTLY!!! THE QUALITY LOOKS EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL & REAL!!!! A WINNER!

pic1.jpg

By Kimberly Jones 2016-07-01 19:40:47

Beautiful roomy clutch. So much more pretty in person!! Can't wait to use it for the first time on my wedding day and then for years to come!!

By majda.bizjak 2016-02-01 00:24:37

Excellent color.

By shedger11 2015-10-21 16:23:02

Even prettier in person. I'm really glad I got one!

By Carly 2014-12-29 23:03:48

Great handbag with nice color. Just what I want.

By sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:04:41

Beautiful clutch it was perfect looks better then the photo....
Ordered it in the color black .....

Very nice for all occasions :)
Very happy customer

By Oriole 2014-05-26 23:45:30

Very happy with my products , pictures are exactly the same as seen. Very happy with postage , items arrived when indicated. Very efficient service. I will definitely keep buying from this site.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01