Chair Design Favor Boxes With Ribbons/Heart Charm (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chair Design Favor Boxes With Ribbons/Heart Charm (Set of 12) #050005519

Price: US$ 3.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 7.98  Save  US$ 3.99

US$ 3.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindy_harder 2013-11-18 22:44:18 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding was held last month, and just ordered many small items from you. I thought it will take a long time to get them, but the express was so fast and I got surprised, your hard work was highly appreciated.

By Yvette 2013-07-29 23:36:26 FEATURED REVIEW

These "small chairs" really are some creative favor boxes and surprised my guests a lot, and added much smile and laugh on my wedding ceremony.

By Phoenix 2013-07-28 23:24:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy to have this for my beautiful wedding, I can write the guests' names on the favor boxes, which is very convenient for us.

By Adela 2013-07-26 23:03:04

After spending so much time on looking for boxes for favors, I found these. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product as well as your website!

By Cheryl 2013-07-24 00:23:14 FEATURED REVIEW

My fiance and I spent several hours writing down our guests name on them. I enjoy this work so much. I can feel that my wedding and all the beautiful things are getting so close. Love you guys!

By lucy 2013-07-22 22:17:10

I picked this chair box rather than the white one because my theme of wedding is gold and the real one does meet my expectations. All my friends and relatives were very happy to receive them! Thank you!

By Nina 2013-04-25 02:46:09

I have ordered numerous products from your site and can safely say I am very pleased with everything I have recieved.

By Annabelle 2013-04-23 22:39:53

FANTASTIC product!! LOVE it... easy assembly and they come with everything!

By Beverly 2013-04-22 23:57:29

very nice favors,very good quality.I liked them very much
easy to fold,fast delivery better than expected,thank you

By Karine Souza 2013-04-10 03:04:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Muito linda e delicada esta esbalagem para lembranca/marcador de lugar. Estou super satisfeita com a minha compra, com a qualidade e principalmente com o preco! Super recomendo!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51