Chair Design Cubic Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chair Design Cubic Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050005517

Price: US$ 2.79
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 5.58  Save  US$ 2.79

US$ 2.79
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tinanicole37 2015-10-20 04:26:54

We absolutely love the chair design box favor. They are so beautiful and worked will for seating arrangements as well.

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:07

its really a so special product

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:19:27

so so nice and very good quality

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-29 12:01:35

excellent product it was so nice and cute

By kandanga-gama 2014-01-20 09:32:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Boa tarde meu pedido acabou de chegar.....E é realmente perfeito como na foto....Muito satisfeita com minha compra e a essêlencia do sait.....Agora minha próxima compra é o meu vestido de noiva...Espero também não ter problema com ele.....Obrigada.

By Phillymcconnell 2013-12-11 05:19:20 FEATURED REVIEW

These are so nice and great value as they also double as name cards Very pleased
Thank you

By Bunny 2013-11-17 23:48:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The chair design of the favor boxes is very unique. The ribbon on it makes the favor boxes beautiful. The quality is also very good. I bought the favor boxes for my wedding. All my guests like the favor boxes very much and I have recommended your website to them.

By Wanda 2013-07-29 23:21:40 FEATURED REVIEW

My guests don't know what is this at first, but after they found there are candies inside, they were surprised, it is very funny, ha

By Pandora 2013-07-28 23:05:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Here I would say sth about your custom servicer, their attitude towards work and customers are very good, helped me a lot, will come again soon

By Natividad 2013-07-26 22:48:20

Very good quality. I was unsure due to the cheap price but it turns out the quality is very good.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51