Calla Lily Collection Set With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Calla Lily Collection Set With Bow #100018016

Price: US$ 45.89

List Price: US$ 91.78  Save  US$ 45.89

US$ 45.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Betty 2014-04-28 00:02:55

This set is lovely. It is exactly as described. The color is what I need. The quality is excellent. I am happy with it. I can not wait to use it. Thank you!

By Frederica 2014-04-21 02:19:37

More than impressed when I received my items. They are in good condition and the quality is good. I can not express my feelings by words now. Thank you!

By Philip842 2014-04-19 02:05:27

I love this collection set. I did not need to select each item by myself. It was very convenient to order a set of collections. I am satisfied with your workmanship, material as well as the design.

By Tiffany 2013-11-18 00:51:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so excited to get this beautiful set for my wedding day! I would recommend your site to anyone and will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from you, too! Thank you!

By Celeste Bull 2013-07-29 23:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful collection set . As you know they are also very important for the wedding. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

By Jenny Rodriguez 2013-07-29 00:11:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love the calla lily Wedding Collection set that I purchased. Pure and beautiful. I am very happy with the product and it arrived quickly. I will definitely purchase more items from you. Thank you

By Demi 2013-07-27 23:19:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely Love this set, it is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) Exactly the same as in the photo. Thank you .would recommend

By Joanne 2013-07-24 00:16:44 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose super saving shippment to carry the item, and the delivery process is rahter frustrating, but i finally got it now!! Thanks, they are beautiful and just as I thought!! you are great, after all!

By Helena 2013-07-20 22:57:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The collection is so beautiful! I love it. The color is the same as the picture. It is also practical, and suitable for given as a gift. My friend will definitely like it. Thank you very much.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51