Butterfly Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Butterfly Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel #051005727

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.51

US$ 1.49
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ofelia 2014-04-28 02:41:07

The butterfly design on this opener is so beautiful and I like it so much. Fast delivery and good job! I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Flora999 2014-04-21 02:39:58

The bookmark is very nice, perfectly made as described. I'm so happy with the quality, it is really a good present for my girlfriend. Than you!

By Victoria55 2014-04-19 02:22:10

The bookmarks are really beautiful. I love the design so much. The quality is good, which surprises me so much. I'm ready to order again on your website.

By Barbara 2013-11-18 23:21:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Here i strongly recommend this magic shopping website for everyone. My happy shopping experience shows that this site is definitely reliable and trustworthy. Many friends have had a try under my recommendation and they are also quite pleased with it. What are you waiting for? It is up to you whether to take the advantage of the promotion.

By Eileen Williams 2013-08-05 01:13:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Very good item, loved it. Attractive packaging and a very practical gift for my wedding.

By Murray 2013-08-04 23:25:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

By Tobey Wright 2013-07-29 23:03:09

I looked for something very nice and simple. And I found it! It's quiet practical for anyone! The butterfly shape is also so beautiful and delicate. So pleased with these little but great bookmarks!

By Ruth 2013-07-29 00:34:35

The bookmark is packed well in the box and it is very beautiful, my little daughter love it so much, thank you for this small gift.

By Miranda 2013-07-25 01:02:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I'm so happy to get a full package of "Butterflies"! These metal bookmark are really delicate. The silk tassel is also well made and of high quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Sandra 2013-07-22 01:14:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The bookmark you send to me is wonderful, my hobby is reading in my spare time but the problem is I have no bookmark, you helped me much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51