Butterfly & Heart Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Butterfly & Heart Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel #051013606

Price: US$ 1.29

List Price: US$ 2.58  Save  US$ 1.29

US$ 1.29
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dawn.tp 2016-06-06 04:41:52

I just received my beautiful, boxed bookmarks from JJS House. I was so pleased with them. I bought 20 of these for a book signing as I am an author and thought these would be a lovely addition to my luxury gift bags, which I give out free with every book purchase at my book signings. I have also purchased the personalized heart tins too. I cannot wait for them to arrive! The quality is amazing for the price and I have added this site to my favourites list. As a UK customer I was not sure if they would get damaged in transit from the USA, however, I need not have worried. They arrived perfectly. I love JJS House, I cannot praise them enough. Thank you, from a very happy customer.

By Channing 2014-04-28 01:39:54

I am writting this review to tell you that I love the Butterfly & Heart design so much! They look so beautiful. And the quality is good as well. I love your website.

By Erica666 2014-04-23 03:53:13

It is really a beautiful gift for our guest. I have never been disappointed with your website. I will recommend your site to all my classmates again. Thank you!

By Sheri 2014-04-19 03:54:44

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. I love some of your headpieces and can not decide which one I will buy. They are so lovely.

By eveboettcher 2013-11-13 01:21:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a evening dress from your site, and together with this small item. When i received this, I like it so much, very useful. Though it is very cheap, but the workmanship is very good, and your hard work is highly appreciated.

By Cara Johnson 2013-07-29 22:47:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received these bookmarks and they are exactly the same as seen in picture. I thought they would be smaller than they are. The stainless steel is also with high quality. I think I really got perfect favors for my wedding.

By Roberta 2013-07-29 00:20:26 FEATURED REVIEW

in my spare time, i enjoy reading, it made me more quiet and knowledgeable. thanks for giving me the beautiful bookmark, like it a lot

By Lydia 2013-07-27 00:17:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely Stoked! I bought these for my wedding party as a little souvenir. It is quiet economic to get such a good bookmark for all my guests as favors. I bought 100 sets only with a little more than 100 dollars!

By Frederica 2013-07-25 01:04:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This is perfect as a small gift. The bookmarks and packaging are gorgeous and the size is perfect! Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the items, too!

By Sandy 2013-07-24 01:19:14 FEATURED REVIEW

We will have a wedding soon. Husband and I talked a lot and at last we chose this one. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. Only about 2 weeks after placing the order we got the parcel. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. But now only want to say thank you for all your good service.! We will recommend you to all my friends. GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51