Beautiful Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beautiful Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011017096

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 20.00  Save  US$ 10.01

US$ 9.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vircigil 2015-11-15 17:29:26

Love the color of the jewelry set. Very nice. A great shopping experience.

By Mia.maes4 2015-04-21 12:28:18


By Rhine 2014-04-27 02:34:29

Excellent quality!! I've been shopping from jjshouse for a long time. The items I ordered arrived quickly, and were well packed. Thank you for the great service. I will buy other stuff from you in the future!

By Yolande 2014-04-19 03:15:47

This jewelry sets are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you for your hard working and I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you again.

By Joy 2013-09-13 00:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the style and colour very much. What's more, the jewelry match my dress very much. The color is very romantic. I can wear it for many times. And the most important one is it's very cheap!!!

By Truda 2013-07-29 22:44:42

I had went to many shops, but seldom see this kind of jewelry in grape color, i like the color so much, thanks for giving me this

By Coral 2013-07-25 00:40:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so glad that this jewelry sets can be made in purple color, I think purple is romantic, and the sets are really worth the money it costs, will introduce them to my friends.

By Janine 2013-07-21 00:21:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this jewelry set as the gift for my girl friend's birthday. When she saw it, she was shocked, how beautiful it is and the quality of it is really good. All of our friends like these to. Thank you and my girl friend is very happy that day.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01