Beach Themed Ring Pillow in Satin With Starfish and Seashell
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Beach Themed Ring Pillow in Satin With Starfish and Seashell #103018233

Price: US$ 9.99

List Price: US$ 19.98  Save  US$ 9.99

US$ 9.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nmau.aj 2015-12-07 02:06:24

Very happy with it.

By Edith 2013-07-29 23:07:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Really beautiful ring pillow.I like the design so much. The starfish is so pretty, and the fabric is also what i like. You really did a good job. Thanks

By April Finger 2013-07-28 22:54:37 FEATURED REVIEW

my fiance and i decided to celebrate our wedding on the beach and when we were purchasing the wedding things, this ring pillow caught our eyes at the first sight!! It came just as the picture shows!! beautiful and just for a beach wedding!

By Julie 2013-07-27 23:46:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This pillow is very beautiful, just like the picture.Highly recommended!

By cherie 2013-07-27 00:51:36 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, my wedding party would be held on the beach, it is my dream place for wedding!!! Thanks for offering such a beautiful ring pillow, it does match my wedding theme well!

By Martha 2013-07-23 23:56:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I will have a wedding ceremony beside the sea this summer. In this case I think this kind of favor boxes will match it very well. All of them are made perfect. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. In one words thank you for all your good service.!

By Iris 2013-07-20 22:43:44 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really beautiful. The delivery is so great! It is exactly what is in the picture. And the fabric satin is what I like very much. The color is also I like. Thank you very much!

By Liliana bednarska 2013-05-22 16:23:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the pillow...better than on the picture, now I'm thinking to order dress cause one of the online companies disappoint me a lot...thank you jjhouse

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51