Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #021002897

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 265.00  Save  US$ 88.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
4.8 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bevkatic 2016-12-06 07:53:18

Ordered the dress for my daughter, chose to pay the extra $20 and used her exact measurements. Used the video tutorial to take measurements, made the whole process so easy.
The dress arrived early, exact color as we expected and fitted her like a glove. Worth the extra fee in my opinion and great deal all around.
Will absolutely use JJ'sHouse.com in the future.

pic1.jpeg

By Kathi 2016-08-26 10:52:17

Danke danke danke!
Ich habe das Kleid in Burgunderrot und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.
Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.
Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.
Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.

pic1.jpeg

By Angela Hern 2016-04-18 19:42:17

This was the dress I ordered for my 50th Princes birthday Party

By Zuleyma Rodriguez 2016-04-18 19:33:05

I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.

By jessikadavidsson97 2016-03-09 13:17:11

I bought the dress in royal blue with tailored measurements. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree. The lace up back is probably the most beautiful part of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By petitefleurduprintemp_21 2015-07-25 23:59:07

maman et moi avons achetée nos robes chez vous rien a redire parfait je conseille cette robe a toute les personnes forte on ne voie pas notre ventre tous simplement ravie de cette robe merci

pic1.jpeg

By akipjuske 2015-07-14 09:53:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I used it for my graduation, and simply loved it ! Made me feel like a princesse. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

By Caitlyn 2013-05-03 05:43:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The top is boned and padded so undergarments are not required. the whole bodice is boned with so much quality. The ruffles are quite flattering and well done. The skirt has so many layers! It has a double layer lining, a tulle layer and multiple organza layers, but it's not all that heavy.

I sent in my measurements because I'm quite short and the resulting dress was perfect once I had my heels on.
My order arrived sooner than expected at a week and half. We were expecting at least 15 days out to Australia, but it was much sooner.

I also bought http://www.jjshouse.com/Nylon-Full-Gown-Ball-Gown-4-Tier-Floor-Length-Slip-Style-Wedding-Petticoats-037023566-g23566 to go underneath.

Beautiful dress, well made, speedy service

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By pegmason 2016-03-18 17:57:51

Ordered this dress in black for my granddaughters senior prom. I paid the $20 extra, to have it sized for her. Not only did she receive the dress earlier than expected. It is BEAUTIFUL........sizing is perfect. WELL worth the extra money to have it sized. My granddaughter is so pleased and excited. Couldn't be anymore perfect. Would recommend the company and their services.

THANK YOU, JJ's HOUSE.................

By cleocuizon2011 2016-03-07 05:23:42

Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it on my 18th birthday. Thank you so much <3

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99