Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002011394

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 765.00  Save  US$ 528.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ivy 2013-09-19 23:22:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Brautkleid ist einfach fantastisch!! Ich glaube meine Augen kaum..In Wirklichkeit ist es noch feiner als auf dem Bild!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-09-22 00:15:20

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:55:03

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By sharon 2012-11-28 01:01:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress on the 8th October and it turned up the 28th of November! I couldn't believe how quick it came and couldn't wait to rip the box open! The Dress is out of this world!! Its absolutely stunning, it is just what a wedding dress should look like! It fits perfectly!!! I am so very happy with my decision to buy it from JJsHouse, they are an excellent company and deserve everyones custom! Thank you very much for making me the wedding dress I've longed for!

By ROSANA PAOLA DE LA VEGA 2012-09-21 10:09:41

esta no es la foto del vestido que yo pedi

By Marisa 2012-08-27 17:25:42

Hola!! podrian confirmarme si les llego mi correo, estoy de acuerdo con el color del vestido que escogi, en mi cuenta me aparece que ya recibieron mi pago.

Y en el estado del pedido aparece lo siguiente:

Estado de pedido: Pendiente
Su pedido ha sido realizado y estamos confirmando los detalles del pago. Por favor tenga en cuenta que la confirmación del pago por Western union o Transferencia bancaria requiere un plazo adicional.
Si todavía no ha realizado el pago de este pedido, tiene que hacerlo para que le tramitemos y enviemos el pedido.
¿Ya comenzaron a realizar mi vestido? serian tan amables de confirmarme la situacion de mi pago.

Gracias

By Marisa 2012-08-23 12:52:29

Hola!! recibi su mensaje; el color que pedi es el color marfil, y estoy de acuerdo en que continuen con la elaboracion del vestido, y espero sea de mi total agrado al recibirlo.
Por su atencion muchas gracias.

By carolina de la cuadra 2012-08-15 18:15:25

Hola me pueden enviar fotos de cerca de este vestido? Cuanto demorarìa en llegar a Chile?
Muchas gracias

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69