Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002004745

Price: US$ 368.99

List Price: US$ 489.00  Save  US$ 120.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 368.99
4.9 (based on 49 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rozinete 2014-03-17 15:03:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Amei meu vestido..........


By Scar 2013-07-11 04:08:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress today, it fits well and is beautiful. It is a little roughly finished, with a lot of loose threads, but a quick going over with a pair of scissors neatened it up a lot. Very happy with my purchase.


By jonathan 2012-11-12 12:30:45

quisiera saber cuanto cuesta el envió a ecuador y si la cola es desmontable del vestido, ademas quisiera saber de que telas esta confeccionado el vestido; y cuantos días demora en llegar.


By vicky.rubio 2014-10-29 17:20:59

Estoy muy contenta con el vestido que ordene, gracias esta hermoso y me quedo perfecto, ahora si puedo decir que ustedes son una empresa seria y honesta. El vestido que ordene para mi boda sera en Mexico y tengan por seguro que recomendare a ojos cerrados su nombre gracias una vez mas por tan bonito vestido.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:59

Hola, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para revisar el vestido. Nos gusta leer las críticas en compras experiencias con la casa de JJ, sobre todo cuando son tan positivos como la suya. Nos tomamos estas cuestiones muy en serio.

By steve_bolton 2014-05-27 03:42:55

The dress arrived today, much sooner than expected and i have to say that the general look of the dress is very nice. However, My fiancée and i are very disappointed with the finish. The sleeves are far to baggy and too long, not at all like the picture shown and the finish of the lace on the sleeves, back and shoulders is very poor in contrast to the rest of the dress. In places, the lace is hanging off and there are loose threads everywhere. Our initial excitement was somewhat dulled as we looked in more detail at the finish. We will have to make some alterations to what was supposed to be a custom made dress and to sort out the issues with the poor stitching of the lace.

By Carolina 2014-04-28 20:30:48

Sres de JJSHouse mi nombre es Carolina.,hoy he recibido mi vestido de novia,agradecerles encarecidamente.,estoy muy feliz han hecho realidad mi sueño.,que sigan los éxitos y sigan ayudando a màs personas hacer de su boda un detalle muy especial.,abrazossss.,afectuosamente.,Carolina.

By alonsopf 2013-10-21 14:21:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to thank to you, because the dress arrived very good and exceeded all my expectations

I really glad with you
you are a great company

Best Regards

By Graham Burgess 2013-07-17 10:48:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Both my wife and I loved the dress. It certainly met our expectations. I would certainly shop at JJS House again.


j'aime et merci a jj's house de m'avoir fait livré en si peu de jours. je conseille vivement. le tissu est bien .

By Marco Antonio dos Santos 2013-06-17 20:22:39

Achei muito interessante o cite, mas ainda não recebi meu primeiro pedido 3667918207 de 23/05/2013, será que o prazo de entrega é diferente do informado, peço um retorno sobre onde se encontra o processo!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69