Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011506

Price: US$ 205.99

List Price: US$ 409.00  Save  US$ 203.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 205.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katherine lazcano 2012-09-27 12:55:56

Hola, quisiera esta segura de que me van a entrefar el vestido que pedí es de la imagen adjunta y no del link que está en el pedido, por favor confirmar:

este link sale en cuando veo el status de mi orden pero ese no es el correcto


By whitesocks444 2016-04-12 16:49:19

I am very pleased with the quality ! The dress was almost a perfect fit with the custom measurements I sent in! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a gown.

By WSON bride 2014-08-15 10:57:56

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Once I got it out of the box and tried it on, it fit like a glove. I had my dress custom sized and the seamstresses that worked on this dress did a wonderful job. The detail work on this dress is stunning- I'm very pleased with my purchase. It has all the details I was looking for in a dress- there was no way I could've gotten a dress this beautiful with this much detail at other places. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding in November! Thank you very much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:18:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By larose 2014-05-30 11:48:16

merci ma robe et magnifique de très bonne qualité mesure faite a la perfection félicitation au ouvrière

By Patricia Rybacki 2013-07-30 13:56:04 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived quicker than expected and it is simply beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service.

By Anna 2012-12-04 21:57:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJsHouse
Hi, Anyone who might be concern about buying their wedding dress online. I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first as I really didn’t know anyone who had bought there dress online, and especially for a special occasion (your wedding) but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would highly recommend people to use this service, its cheap, quick and exactly what u order...SO HAPPY I've also bought my three bridesmaids dresses from this site. PERFECT !!

By Lina González 2012-10-10 07:31:40

Buenos días
Tengo la foto de un vestido que vi en internet y me encantó; lo estuve buscando a ver si depronto estaba dentro de su catálogo pero no lo encontré. Ustedes lo podrían confeccionar igual y con mis medidas?

Quedo atenta a su respuesta. Mil gracias!

Lina González

By gabriela 2012-10-09 15:37:25

hola quisiera saber si el vestido es completo o viene falda y corset....y cuanto sale en pesos mexicanos...gracias por su atencion

By katherine lazcano 2012-09-25 14:53:04

Hola, hice una compra del vestido pero quisiera saber si es posible modifcar las medidas antes de que lo elaboren.. me pueden ayudar por favor???


By brittany jourdan 2012-09-21 10:27:56

OMG!!!!! The dress is absolutely amazing the detail is just exquisite. The dress fits so well. I am so pleased with it and can't say enough about the quality of workmanship. Thank you so much!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-22 02:34:47

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 148.38 US$ 74.19 Save US$ 74.19