Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002012846

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 589.00  Save  US$ 262.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 326.99
4.8 (based on 47 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Loza.erica 2016-11-08 11:41:29

I ordered a 16, fit really good, the shoulders do need adjustment but its minor. overall i really loved this dress. here are some pics i took.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dolfunjoy 2016-01-25 02:02:20

It’s my first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle with this Wedding Dress. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys.
Shelley Reynolds
Australia

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Shelley Reynolds 2016-01-18 02:06:22

My first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys. Shelley Reynolds Australia

By claudauip123 2015-11-12 12:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I know I already added an review, but wanted to share a clearer picture of the details on the dress!
All I needed to do was alter the sleeves and chest area. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Claudia 2015-02-20 21:55:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress!! Love the lace and the buttons that go all the way down! Made me feel like a princess!! ;)
What I did is i added a petticoat to make it a little more full!
Great job JJ's House!! :)

pic1.jpeg

By amanda 2014-10-31 12:39:44

dress is nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amanda 2014-10-31 12:37:41

Dress are nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By valerie.richard5 2014-07-29 10:30:41 FEATURED REVIEW

heureuse ,
dès que j'ai reçu la robe j'ai eu un peu peur de plus elle était sur mesure donc avions nous pris les bonnes mensurations ... Lors du mariage (après bien entendu l'avoir essayé une fois ) je me suis trouvé merveilleusement jolie je n'ai eu que des compliments beaucoup ont eu du mal a me croire que je l'avais eu par internet !!
JJHOUSE ne force pas à la vente bien au contraire, je leur ai demander des renseignements tel ou telle article en plus si cela ne convient pas à la robe ils vous diront de prendre autre chose .la demo pour prendre les mesure est tout a fait exact aucune retouche a faire bravo!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By MAY 2014-01-22 21:35:45

bonjour jai achete une robe de mariage de chez vous avec une parure et me suis mariee il ya deux mois, jaimerais temoigner pour vous avec une photo de moi.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:39:50

Hi MAY, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By bmns21 2013-11-17 09:33:13 FEATURED REVIEW

This site is really Fantastic with all the different dresses.I have ordered and Wedding dress. The frock was really awesome. I am totally satisfied with the product

pic1.png

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69