Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002004781

Price: US$ 237.99

List Price: US$ 350.00  Save  US$ 112.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 237.99
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carolina toro 2014-04-11 05:15:44

I just got my dress and i loved it. everything perfect.

thanks for everything.

By Mary 2012-12-05 21:12:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress the other day, it is beautiful and this was my dream wedding dress i loved it. just as it was represented on the site. The delivery is also fast, which arrived at my place 3days earlier than i expected.

By Candice 2012-12-04 21:54:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed the order for this wedding dress for my coming wedding. I ordered it in ivory and really love it. It fits me perfectly in size and color. It is also well made. I would recommend your website and company to anyone! Thanks for this beautiful wedding dress!!

By Monica 2012-08-16 12:23:29

I

Thank you, I received today my wedding dress... everything arrived without any problem and I are not charged additional taxes.. .the dress is really beautiful exceeded my expectations... I am very happy with your work ...

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:20:29

By Gabriele Pflüger 2012-07-11 03:41:58

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und bequem.
Es ist perfekt für Ihren Hochzeitstag!
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen und an jede weiter empfehlen!!!
Man merkt nicht, dass das Kleid so günstig ist. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:35:22

By Christina 2012-03-20 20:42:01

I would like to see more pictures of this dress with and without the model in white just in case this isnt white already. Thank you.

By sitara 2012-03-12 04:57:20

Hi,
i really like this dreaa and i want to order one, can you please tell me if u can make it 2 inch longer? and also some more details of this dress and how to order it.
Thanks

By stara 2012-03-06 04:16:42

Hi I Really like this Dress But i wan't to make some changes in the hight, because i think its a bit short for me.
I am size 6 , But if the Dress is not Like what is showing in the picture Are we Able to Returne it Back???

By Waleska 2012-03-04 09:25:26

Can you guys make this dress in ivory and the silver design in gold?

By nevin 2012-02-24 03:01:36

Hi,please can you send me a real photos of this dress in white??
Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69