Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Royal Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011490

Price: US$ 366.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 732.98  Save  US$ 366.49

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 366.49
4.9 (based on 59 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marieevec 2016-08-16 14:21:22

Excellent dress the train was very long
Excellent quality,also very heavy

pic1.jpeg

By Elisa Paparella (Verona) Italy 2016-01-10 19:23:28

I bought the wonderful model:http://www.jjshouse.com/it/Palloncino-A-Cuore-Treno-Reale-Taffetta-Abiti-Da-Sposa-Con-Ricamato-Increspature-Perline-002011490-g11490 and I slightly modified. Beautiful! The quality is excellent apparel that embroidery. I also bought petticoat and veil, I highly recommend! Elisa

By Alexandra 2015-11-25 21:23:28

Esta fue la ultima foto en mi casa antes de salir hacia el altar, llevando mi hermoso vestido.

By Natasha 2015-09-17 10:47:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding about a month ago, and it turned out stunning! I was so impressed with the style, the fabric and the stitching! I ordered it custom sized for me, and it was perfect. I also was recommended by the JJ's house staff to order the under coating dress to make the dress stand out like in the photo, and it was perfect! Thank you so much JJ's house for making my wedding dress beautiful and unique!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Laiyen Deva Nesral 2015-09-04 11:40:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress very much. I ordered the burgundy with gold accents version and I'm very happy with it. I get married in this upcoming October and I'm having a fall wedding. I feel like the perfect fall princess in this gown and I'm glad I could find it, as burgundy/red has always been my color and what looks best on me. Didn't want a white dress. Amazing how this huge dress fit into the small box they packed it into. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tashaj00 2014-10-28 18:54:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't wait to wear this dress at my wedding! :)

I just saw another real photo of a bride (not me) who wore this dress! It looks stunning, so I had to attach it!!! :)

pic1.jpeg

By Alena L 2014-09-20 14:42:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress reached our expectations ! Its Really awesome, very well made.

The material looks darker when you look at it in real life, but same when you take a photo.

Huge Thank you to JJHouse Team for all help with sizing, accessories (veil, fur wrap, petic, service and for patiently answering thousands of my questions ^_^
Happy Customer :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jessica.wiederhold57 2016-11-16 01:17:40

Bonjour,
j'ai reçu ma robe il y a 2j et je doit dire que je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. robe pareil que sur la photo et dimension sur mesure respecté .
je recommande .

By Lorena 2016-06-27 09:11:38

L'abito è perfetto, come nella foto. Il colore leggermente più scuro di come rende in foto ma è bellissimo. Anche per quanto riguarda la consegna sono stati molto precisi, per ogni passaggio del vestito (produzione, spedizione, e vari spostamenti del pacco) mi arrivava una mail così sapevo a che punto era. Sto consigliando il sito anche alle mie amiche perchè sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Anche i bouquet che ho acquistato mi sono piaciuti molto!!!

By coastiewife1987 2016-04-26 04:30:56

The gown is perfect. Picture to follow after wedding. Thank You

 Showing 1 - 10 of 59 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69