Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002012706

Price: US$ 224.99

List Price: US$ 325.00  Save  US$ 100.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 224.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Taisija Sosina 2015-09-09 19:39:50

My fantastic wedding dress from


By Sisc 2015-01-17 12:49:23

I have to admit that I was extremely nervous ordering my wedding dress online, but after several disappointing appointments in wedding shops here, I just kept coming back to this website and in particular this dress.

Given the unbeatable price (even including quite hefty tax, customs charges etc.) and a recommendation from a friend, I just went for it .... and I've never been happier I did.

After only 2.5 weeks the dress arrived and it's amazing. I love the details, it fits nicely (ordered custom size) and can't wait to show it off at my wedding.

Attached a picture, although I do think it doesn't do it justice.

Order it, you won't be disappointed.

(Would definitely go for a petticoat to get the wow effect!)


By Ani 2014-04-05 13:43:52

The dress was delivered quite fast. The quality is just perfect - tailored with care and neatly packed! The dress looks even more fancy and charming than on the photos illustrated. I ordered the white one which is just fabulous with all the shiny little things. You can even wear it without the petticoat (although I ordered that too).
I absolutely love this dress and would recommend everyone to pick their wedding dresses from this website. The quality/price balance definitely pulls down the quality plate!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:14:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Taisija 2015-04-29 23:49:33

Dress in white color is very beautiful ! Service is amazing and very helpfull !

By zpunkette 2014-07-13 14:32:12

i nearly cried , the dress is so beautiful. thank you JJ`s House

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-14 01:10:10

Hi Zpunkette,we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By jim-tammy 2014-04-09 00:29:51

I ordered this dress in pink, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and detail are amazing. I was worried about ordering online and not receiving what I seen in the picture. The picture does not do it justice, it is 100 times better in person. I had a very pleasant buying experience and would definitely recommend JJ's house and this dress to anyone.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:51:19

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House.  From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By june 2013-03-26 02:11:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The color I choose is pink. I was not sure about it before I placed the order. So I bought a swatch from jjs to check the real color. Yes. The color in the swatch and that of the dress are the same. I like the dress very much and I will come here again.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69