Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002015490

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 336.00  Save  US$ 109.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By divinemambo 2016-04-14 01:16:07

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, it was purchased for me to wear for my upcoming beauty pageant I feel like a princess in it, its heavy, well made looks better in person then any photo and I will be buying my next gown from you as well. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful. This is just a candid picture as my pageant is not for months but if you want to look and feel like an angel this dress is for you. xoxo

pic1.jpeg

By Michelle Mc Intyre 2015-11-19 03:41:51

I must say, the dress was gorgeous and fitted excellent! I always had issues with dresses but JJhouse made my day ultra special and I could not have done it without their help! Love you guys and keep up the excellent work!!!

By pkyvk1e 2016-02-18 06:47:25

Very beautiful and fits perfect.

By ALian67 2015-03-23 19:30:41

I just received this dress today and it is beautiful, customer service was excellent too. I can't wait to wear it on my special day, I will definitely recommend JJ'S House to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for such a quality product and service.

By charmaine J 2014-10-24 14:32:08

I bought this dress in May .....and it arrived just over a week after placing the order online - from the UK. still has not worn it yet but am sooooooooooooo eager to do so. it's simply stunning!!! looks far better than many in the shop windows for 4 and 5 times the price of this dress! I took a risk and bought mine online and have no regrets........ I am a 16 and bought the 16plus size as I am a new mom. Fits like a glove...just need to get a sensible padded bra now...... :-)

By PABLO PELAEZ 2013-07-19 08:54:54 FEATURED REVIEW

MI ESPOSO Y YO HEMOS MIRADO CUALQUIER CANTIDAD DE VESTIDOS DE NOVIA...Y PARA SER HONESTOS ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO...HABIAMOS COMPRADO OTROS DOS EN DISTINTOS LUGARES...PERO AL RECIBIR ESTE VESTIDO NOS DIMOS CUENTA DE LA DEDICACION QUE LE PONEN.....AQUI SI SE VE QUE TE HACEN LAS COSAS CON AMOR......LA COMUNICACION CON JJ'S HOUSE FUE INCREIBLE....CUALQUIER DUDA TE LA CONTESTAN AHI MISMO......ESTAMOS DEMASIADO SATISFECHOS....EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO...TAL Y CUAL COMO EN LA FOTO....LAS MEDIDAS SON EXACTAS...........RECOMIENDO ESTA WEBSIDE PARA AQUELLAS QUE QUIERAN HACER SU SUENO REALIDAD DE TENER UN VESTIDO HERMOSO.....MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

By Christiana 2013-01-05 01:50:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid macht mich wirklich glück, ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin von dem Märchen. Das Passform ist super, sitzt mich super und die Verarbeitung ist fein und sorgfältig.

Ich bedanke mich und bestelle mein nächstes Kleid wieder bei euch :)

By Kimberley 2012-12-08 01:03:47 FEATURED REVIEW

the fit was awesome!Fits perfectly to size. Nice comfortable material. The color is also very nice. i hope i can wear it to my weeding as soon as possible

By celeste 2012-11-02 10:37:45

donde queda este local en once asi voy.se puede probar los vestidos quisiera saber si tengo que sacar turno o algo.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69