Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #021004679

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 246.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nancy R 2016-04-24 20:57:40

This was my first but definitely not last purchase through JJs House and I cannot begin to rave about how much I love the dresses they produce. I bought my niece's Sweet 16 gown and my dress for the same celebration. The dresses were custom fit using measurements. I cannot being to tell you how beautiful the workmanship and quality are. We received both dresses in under 2 months. I was nervous to order something like this online but a friend suggested we look at her wedding gown she ordered from here. When I received the dresses I was beyond pleased and recommend every one to check JJsHouse.com for any semi formal or formal event you can think of. Thank you for making my niece's special day with such a beautiful gown. And mine too. I received so many compliments.

By Debe Berry 2016-02-16 21:51:08

The ball gown was a perfect fit and beautiful for her sweet 16 celebration.

By Lyndy.Rol 2014-12-31 19:27:23

THis was everything I hoped it would be.
When I tried it on it was exactly what I wished, the dress fit like a glove because of the lacing at the back of the bodice.
It is a very flattering style even though I am quite a plus size figure.
I wore it with a sheer shrug and I received many compliments on the night.

pic1.jpeg

By ashtontaylor102 2014-11-07 14:56:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I seriously am In love with this dress. I wore it to prom. I think its beautiful in red. it was put together very well. I ordered custom measurements and it fit me perfectly

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Nadja Kohler 2014-07-07 04:21:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Herbstball bestellt.
Es sieht auch in bordeauxrot sehr schön aus.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Ein Hinweis: es ist etwas schwer und es ist auch eher nicht für den Sommer geeignet, da es unter den vielen Schichten sehr warm ist.

pic1.jpeg

By kelony 2014-04-16 19:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there,
My daughter & I just wanted to say thankyou for the most beautiful dress! It fits her like a glove and she looks stunning in it!
I have to say that we were a bit unsure of ordering online, but everything just flowed. From questions we asked, to payment, to delivery.... everything.
We ordered the dress in white.
We had the dress ordered & delivered within a week and we live in Australia....
Highly recommend the dress & company.
We can't wait til the Deb now.
Thankyou again.
Kelli & Nicola

pic1.jpeg

By hayoo177 2016-07-31 00:13:48

Thank you so much jjs house..I ordered this dress and it is amazing and fabelous,also reach me in good time ☺

By nietogladys 2016-03-29 19:30:30

excelente el vestido de muy bueno el corte y el color perfecto todo muchas gracias

By edabanka 2016-02-14 12:25:49

The dress came out beautiful. The skirt was full and didn't actually need the petticoat that I ordered along. I'm very pleased.

By rossitza 2015-12-07 07:35:08

ma robe est magnifique merci pour tout

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99