Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #021004679

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 246.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nancy R 2016-04-24 20:57:40

This was my first but definitely not last purchase through JJs House and I cannot begin to rave about how much I love the dresses they produce. I bought my niece's Sweet 16 gown and my dress for the same celebration. The dresses were custom fit using measurements. I cannot being to tell you how beautiful the workmanship and quality are. We received both dresses in under 2 months. I was nervous to order something like this online but a friend suggested we look at her wedding gown she ordered from here. When I received the dresses I was beyond pleased and recommend every one to check for any semi formal or formal event you can think of. Thank you for making my niece's special day with such a beautiful gown. And mine too. I received so many compliments.

By Debe Berry 2016-02-16 21:51:08

The ball gown was a perfect fit and beautiful for her sweet 16 celebration.

By Lyndy.Rol 2014-12-31 19:27:23

THis was everything I hoped it would be.
When I tried it on it was exactly what I wished, the dress fit like a glove because of the lacing at the back of the bodice.
It is a very flattering style even though I am quite a plus size figure.
I wore it with a sheer shrug and I received many compliments on the night.


By ashtontaylor102 2014-11-07 14:56:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I seriously am In love with this dress. I wore it to prom. I think its beautiful in red. it was put together very well. I ordered custom measurements and it fit me perfectly


By Nadja Kohler 2014-07-07 04:21:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Herbstball bestellt.
Es sieht auch in bordeauxrot sehr schön aus.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Ein Hinweis: es ist etwas schwer und es ist auch eher nicht für den Sommer geeignet, da es unter den vielen Schichten sehr warm ist.


By kelony 2014-04-16 19:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi there,
My daughter & I just wanted to say thankyou for the most beautiful dress! It fits her like a glove and she looks stunning in it!
I have to say that we were a bit unsure of ordering online, but everything just flowed. From questions we asked, to payment, to delivery.... everything.
We ordered the dress in white.
We had the dress ordered & delivered within a week and we live in Australia....
Highly recommend the dress & company.
We can't wait til the Deb now.
Thankyou again.
Kelli & Nicola


By hayoo177 2016-07-31 00:13:48

Thank you so much jjs house..I ordered this dress and it is amazing and fabelous,also reach me in good time ☺

By nietogladys 2016-03-29 19:30:30

excelente el vestido de muy bueno el corte y el color perfecto todo muchas gracias

By edabanka 2016-02-14 12:25:49

The dress came out beautiful. The skirt was full and didn't actually need the petticoat that I ordered along. I'm very pleased.

By rossitza 2015-12-07 07:35:08

ma robe est magnifique merci pour tout

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99