Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading #021018672

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 282.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By waleskaachacon 2016-05-05 05:31:51

The dress color I ordered was Pool Blue and the dress looked amazing, just like the picture and the fit was perfect, I am a size two, very glad I bought this and I cant wait for my 15th birthday.

pic1.jpeg

By lidiasalguero2014 2015-04-23 17:32:50

es muy hermoso bueno capaz q lo use para mis quince pero tengo 9 y me faltan unos 6 años masssssssssssssssssssssssssss

pic1.jpg

By Maryanne 2016-10-05 21:19:42

Dress ordered and received in 18 days to Australia. Ordered black and it is stunning. Very well made and would recommend. Took measurements and then went by the guide on the internet and fits perfect.

By Amy Cockayne Whitehouse 2016-07-27 22:06:03

Brought for prom. Sparkles beautifully and looked really expensive

By yari 2016-01-10 14:12:29

I absolutely love this. I purchased this in a sky blue color, and it was beyond beautiful. Only flaw is it was too long for me, but it was easily fixed. I will definitely continue to purchase here. Thank you for this!

By lirierusiti 2015-07-28 13:18:22

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, das Kleid sieht sogar noch besser aus als auf dem Bild.
Habe es in Burgunder rot bestellt.
Größe entspricht der Tabelle, nur Empfehlenswert!
Werde in Zukunft immer nur noch hier bestellen.

Danke nochmals, bin sehr begeistert!!

By john.a 2015-02-08 15:25:52

Very beatiful Promdress!! It it was so lovely on her! <3 <3

By Hannah 2014-07-30 02:39:11

I have never been so impressed with a service. I'm from oxford uk and it was ordered and delivered in 10 days. The dress is stunning and exactly what I wanted. It's very generous with its size, as I had it tailored to make sure it fitted. Thank you for making the best dress I've ever owned and make me look stunning!

By Creusa Fatima 2014-02-14 09:58:32

Estou cada dia mais maravilhada, o bom gosto, design, audácia, elegância e o padrão de luxo presente nestes vestidos cada qual mais lindo que o outro... Parabéns com louvor!!!
Creus@

By Lovethedress 2014-01-30 13:53:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect!
All size could fit anyone,
I'am 15 years old and have size 6. My friend has size 2, and she is taller then me, so it's not a very big different in size. Beside the dress is beautiful.
- Girl from Norway, who is looking forward to the ball.

Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99