Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading #021004578

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 162.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karina Sweet 16 2015-11-09 05:06:29

Beautiful dress and great price!

By latisadaniel.ld80 2016-09-23 07:39:53

Thanks so much the dress is beautiful we love it.

By erickadowdley 2016-03-06 11:04:26

I ordered this dress and was a little hesitant after reading the reviews, but I didn't want to spend $600 for a dress that my daughter would only wear once. I received the dress in small box so I was skeptical about what I was going to find. I opened the box and I was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked exactly like the picture. There were some beads that fell off. I don't know it they were extra beads or what because I can't tell where they came from. The dress was not perfect as there were a few strings hanging but nothing that be simply fixed. I would say that for the price of the dress I am pleased. If I had to do it over again, I would order it again.

By lopezgirls 2015-06-19 16:32:04

What a beautiful dress. Quality excellent, received in a timely manner and could not be happier!!!

By Nancy Porrata 2012-07-11 09:47:14

PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS DRESS (021004578) IN WHITE, RED AND LAVENDER COLORS IF AVAILABLE, ALSO WHICH PETTICOAT WOULD YOU RECOMEND FOR THIS DREES. THANK YOU.

By Belén 2011-11-22 07:05:51

Hola,
Me gustaría saber si el vestido ref.021004578 queda así de voluminoso porque el precio incluye algún tipo de relleno por ejemplo su ref. 037004072 o hay que comprar el relleno aparte.
Gracias,

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-22 19:51:32

Buenos días Belén,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

   En efecto, el vestido en la foto lleva algún tipo de relleno, pero no están incluídos en la compra. Si estuviera interesada en obtenerlos, debería comprarlo aparte.

By Maylen 2011-11-09 11:52:24

estaaa re kopadooooo =D.....

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-15 00:50:04

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Si tiene cualquier pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99