Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Appliques Lace Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Appliques Lace Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #021015143

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 310.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By creole0607 2016-11-15 00:29:33

This transaction has exceeded ALL of my expectations!! I ordered the dress in the color gold and it is simply stunning! The workmanship impeccable, shipping swift and smooth and all at a price that can't be beat! SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER FOR LIFE! Thanks JJ House! <3

pic1.jpeg

By carleyallen42 2013-11-17 14:09:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this for my sweet 16 last year, got it coustom made and it was beautiful. Exactly what i wanted it look perfect and the color was the exact color i orderd

By Rosemary 2013-06-17 02:30:00 FEATURED REVIEW

We saved so much money getting the ball-gown here too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

By corinne 2013-06-09 10:08:16 FEATURED REVIEW

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe merci a l equipe de jjhouse

By corinne 2013-06-09 10:07:26 FEATURED REVIEW

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe merci beaucoup a jjhouse

By Dinah 2013-06-09 00:54:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

By R.A 2013-05-31 20:15:34 FEATURED REVIEW

If you ever doubt to purchase a dress online - DON'T.
The dress is amazing, high quality and Looks the same as the picture!

jJJ'sHouse team, Thank you so much for smooth service and delivery.

My next dress order will be soon :)..
Well Done!

By Chiara 2013-05-20 08:13:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Buonasera ho ricevuto il vostro vestito e' bellissimo, complimenti. Consiglio questa ditta. e' molto seria e'affidabile. Complimenti e grazie ancora.... chiara....

By Marina 2013-04-19 22:05:40 FEATURED REVIEW

L'abito è bellissimo cucito molto bene ,perfetto nelle misure ,sono veramente contenta e soddisfatta del servizio ricevuto GRAZIE!!!!!

By corinne 2013-02-26 10:15:33

bonjour,pourriez vous me dire quel jupon je dois prendre pour cette robe merci d avance

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99