Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002015485

Price: US$ 189.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
4.8 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Star Himel 2016-10-06 18:19:53

Newlywed here! I'll be the first to say I love my dress. I did have it custom sized for me since I have an oddly plus size hourglass shape, I did still have to have the dress taken in, however I think that's because I had lost some weight.(55 lbs!) but I got so many compliments on this dress. I had it in champagne color, and the height was perfect with my shoes ( 2 1/2 inch heel. Only issue I had with it was that it comes up on the one side, which is a little hard to see in the photo but that could just be me not noticing it. The makers were quick to get back to me with any questions in the dress arrived sooner than expected. Overall I was very happy with it :)

pic1.jpeg

By auditmarin 2016-09-14 05:25:03

Es bello, bello. Exactamente igual a la foto. Buenas terminaciones, sobretodo por el interior, no hay nada que cause alguna molestia. Tiene muy buen calce en el escote y llegó en el tamaño que pedí.Es muy bello y liviano, me hace sentir princesa.

pic1.jpeg

By schnuppel74 2016-06-28 11:41:22

Besser geht es nicht! Auf Mass bestellt, alles hat perfekt gepasst! Super Super Super! Traumhaftes Kleid! Ich bestelle wieder bei JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By lisaw 2016-04-22 08:57:05

I really love this dress and can't wait to wear it in a couple of months. The diamante detail sparkles and the white is really white. I had it custom-made due to my lack of height and it's perfect. You need to measure yourself accurately as it is spot on. I ordered the petticoat that the support agent recommended and when wore it looks just like the model photo. In the photos I've attached I'm not wearing the petticoat but I think it looks just as nice and I may leave it off.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sandy_ritter27 2016-03-13 12:05:57

Ein traumhaftes Kleid!! Sensationelles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!! Hat alles perfekt gepasst mit den Maßen, super schnelle Lieferung!! Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By wendy.nash1 2015-10-19 01:59:55

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered on line not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. I did have to order a peddicoat to go under neath just to make the skirt of the dress a big more fuller. So many complements on my wedding day about how beautiful my dress was and they couldn't belive that I ordered it on line. I could not fault this dress at all. Thank you JJ's HOUSE.

pic1.jpeg

By Jessicahopkins1992 2015-10-09 08:59:22

Its great and I love it

pic1.jpeg

By Emma Er 2015-08-08 19:40:56

My dress and i loved it!!

pic1.jpeg

By Von Christiane 2015-01-04 05:14:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Einen ganz herzlichen Dank an das JJ's House-Team! Schnelle Beantwortung meiner Fragen, schnelle Lieferung.

Das Kleid war ein Traum! Ich habe es nach meinen Maßen anfertigen lassen. Es hat super gepasst und ist wirklich klasse verarbeitet.
Zusammen mit dem Jäckchen auch gut im Winter zu tragen.

Vielen lieben Dank!!

Ich werde immer wieder gern bei JJ'House einkaufen.

pic1.jpeg

By Tita 2014-09-12 12:24:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Acaba de llegar, es hermoso, tal como en la imagen. Me dijeron que llegaría el 12/09 y fue justo como sucedió, se demoro 15 días en llegar a Copiapó-Chile. La verdad no se demoro nada de China a Stgo de Chile, pero hay que estar bien pendiente del proceso en la aduana ya que ahí tardo como una semana.
100% recomendable comprar en JJshouse, respondieron a mis consultas rápidamente y el proceso de confección también fue rápido, el envío es un poco caro, pero vale la pena ya que acá habría conseguido este vestido como en 500 mil.

Es hermoso, muchas gracias. Mando una foto después que lo use publicare mas
GRACIAS

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69