Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Embroidered Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Embroidered Ruffle #021002283

Price: US$ 182.99

List Price: US$ 235.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By francescamastino.fm 2016-07-15 10:15:59

Felicissima! L'abito è bellissimo, le misure personalizzate erano perfette, l'unico difetto è stato il colore, l'avevo ordinato lilla ma è arrivato tendente al rosa, i tempi di consegna sono stati rispettati.
Tutti mi hanno fatto i complimenti, lo consiglio!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Bianca 2016-01-06 05:51:37

I ordered this dress for my daughter's Quinceañera! It is sooo beautiful!! The detail, the sizing, everything! I will definitely recommend others to this site and order other dresses. I live overseas and received my order within two weeks of ordering!!

By Mari Cruz 2015-12-02 18:01:08

Precioso vestido, complementado con un bolero, y sombrero y botas vaqueras... para mi boda Country

By jinglyj170 2015-08-21 11:35:25

Wow, I am so delighted with this purchase. I was wary buying on line for my forthcoming wedding..... no need you have been fantastic. Quality, efficiency, look, price .... fabulous. Thanks

By mailnadine18 2015-04-28 01:58:24

Ich bin mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid ganz sehr zufrieden. Ich habe es mir nach Mass schneidern lassen und war am Anfang etwas skeptisch ob das Kleid auch passt. Aber als das Kleid dann bei mir zu Hause ankam war ich hinb und weg. Es hat gepasst und die Farbe entsprach meinen vorstellungen.
Ich bin froh so ein wunder schönes Kleid gefunden zu habn. Ich würde es jedem weiter empfehlen hier ein Kleid zu bestellen. :-)

Auch der Versand war sehr schnell und verlief ohne probleme.

By Katja16372@aol.com 2015-03-10 08:35:30

Ich war sehr skeptisch , doch bin nun überwältigt, das Kleid ist sehr schön

By Letitia 2013-06-08 02:52:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.
This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

By Veronica 2013-05-30 12:06:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my wedding and just got it today. It is stunning. Even more beautiful in real lifte than on the Picture :)
Bought two dresses for my two Girls and they are truly breath taking :)
Thank you so much for making these loveley dresses for me and my Girls.
Best regards Veronica

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99