Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Feather Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Feather Flower(s) #002004769

Price: US$ 235.99

List Price: US$ 492.00  Save  US$ 256.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 235.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By keithmichelle98 2013-09-29 09:21:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved my dress it was exactly what I was hoping it would be. The shipping was fast and couldn't ask for any other dress for my wedding. I loved how it was puffy and the feathers were exactly what I wanted it to be I really love the belt it completes the dress


By Mrs B 2012-10-16 13:08:46

I got my dress today! It´s everyting I hoped for and more!

By Sarah 2012-08-28 01:31:19


Does the dress need a petticoat for it to puff out like the pictures?

By Sarah 2012-08-28 01:23:04


I love this dress!
My I please see more pictures?
I was also wondering do you sell the veil the model is wearing?


By allan garcia 2012-07-01 20:15:40

cual es el costo en pesos y si el velo que viene con el vestido lo tienen en venta y cual es el costo y cuanto seria de el envio a mexico distrito fedral gracias

By Claudia 2012-06-26 07:37:17

Soy de Uruguay, quisiera saber si puedo pagar con tarjeta visa regional (abarca: argentina, chile, paraguay, brasil, uruguay) o si solo puedo hacerlo con tarjeta internacional.
Tambien en caso de querer el velo cual es el costo ya que no lo he encontrado. No logro ver claramente la parte de arriba del vestido, pueden mandarme una foto mas cercana?

By Rosita Suarez 2012-06-24 01:53:02

Hi !

First of all I must say you have a great variaty of dresses that are so beautiful!
I am very curious of this in particular and would like to se more close up pictures, if it is possible in the colour champagne?
How long is the trail?
Thank you!

By Marina 2012-06-18 03:54:47

Could you send to me more pictures of the top of the dress please? I also wandering we have tried this original dress and top was from feathers.

By Lucia Fernandez Lixa 2012-02-20 07:17:09

Me gustaria saber si la parte superior de este vestido es de plumas. Muchas gracias.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-23 22:52:14

Gracias por prestar atención a nuestro sitio web.

La parte superior de ese vestido no es de pluma, es de Charmeuse. Pero en la foto parece como plumas.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactar conmigo.

By Curcic Marina 2012-02-01 01:17:14

Hallo wollte wissen ob es möglich ist dieses KLeid unten mit mehr Spitze zu haben?Lg Marinas

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:25:19

Liebe Curcic,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei
Wir haben zur Zeit zu viele Aufträge und machen solche grosse Änderung für unsere Kleider nicht. Vielleicht finden Sie ein anderes Kleid aus unserem Sortiment, das Ihnen sehr gefällt.
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69