Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002005283

Price: US$ 268.99

List Price: US$ 321.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 268.99
4.6 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tania - São Paulo - Brasil 2015-11-30 21:22:02

I was very proud of the wedding dress I bought at JJsHOUSE the finish is perfect and I had doubts before the dress arrive and they answered me quickly and carefully. Fiquei muito orgulhosa com o vestido de noiva que comprei na JJsHOUSE o acabamento é perfeito, tive dúvidas antes do vestido chegar e eles me responderam rápido e com muita atenção.

By nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:58:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Amei o meu vestido estava super linda foi um dia inesquecível.... foi feito pra mim

pic1.jpeg

By nelma.bartolomeu 2014-08-27 06:57:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Olá já me casei a dois anos amei o meu vestido pena, que o fecho estrago uns dias antes do casamento mais isso acontece sempre.... gostei da eficiência.... e fiquei super feliz com o vestido sou Angolana e vivo em ANGOLA, a encomenda chegou e todos gostaram de ver-me vestida com o vestido

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:42:25

Olá, agradecemos a você tomar o tempo para rever o vestido. Gostamos de ler comentários sobre experiências de compras com a Casa de JJ, especialmente quando eles são tão positivo como o seu. Nós levamos isso muito a sério.

By sibele_araujo 2014-08-11 11:06:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Fiquei super feliz quando recebi o meu vestido, ele é muito lindo e de boa qualidade, eu recomendo o site para todas as noivas que estão querendo se casar, vale muito a pena.

pic1.jpeg

By diani_rodriguez 2014-02-26 06:24:55 FEATURED REVIEW

NO TENGO PALABRAS PARA DESCRIBIR LO HERMOSO QUE QUEDO MI VESTIDO DE NOVIA Y EL VELO, SOY DE ECUADOR ESTOY SUMAMENTE SATISFECHA Y AGRADECIDA, A MI FAMLIA LES ENCANTO MI VESTIDO ME SENTI COMO UNA PRINCESA, EL ENVIO FUE MUY EFICIENTE DEMORO MENOS DEL MES. GRACIAS JJSHOUSE. ENVIO UNA FOTO. =)

pic1.jpeg

By BJDavidson 2013-11-28 07:26:35 FEATURED REVIEW

While the dress is nice, beware that the bodice does NOT look like the bodice depicted in the site's picture. We purchased this gown for our daughter's debutante ball. She must have a white gown, it must have straps, and no sequins or minimal sequins. We thought this gown would fit the bill based on the picture and loved the intricate lace detail on the bodice. However that is not what we received. Like I stated, the dress we received is nicely made, but not what we thought we were purchasing. The dress description stated 'beadwork, appliqués, flowers'...it made no mention of sequins. Just beware if purchasing.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:17:03

Dear BJDavidson,

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House. It is our great honor to make dress for you. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

By Khanya Sikhosana Cardnall 2013-08-11 18:45:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJ house , my dress is looking pretty ... And I'm proud of you guys, I was looking very pretty with my dress... I will recommend JJ House to any accessories , or wedding gowns... I'm very happy with your services.. All from Lydia Toronto , Ontario, Canada ...

pic1.jpg

By Rosana Gray 2014-07-25 07:04:13

Great quality and workmanship!! The waist was a little bigger than what I ordered but excellent gown for the value. You would pay a lot more when you order from retail stores. Great customer service. Response time was fast and I didn't have any problem with communicating my issues. It was resolved in a timely manner. Would certainly order again.

By Mariana 2013-07-13 08:28:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Sonho!!!!!!!
Fiquei impressionada com o cumprimento do prazo, foi maravilhoso receber meu vestido! tem algumas aplicações de flores que nao podem ser vistas no site, mas é lindo!!! é ideal que seja acompanhado com anágua. fica lindo!!!! Foi uma experiencia muito boa!!!

By Christy 2013-06-15 02:18:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is really beautiful. I love your fabric. I am considering order a veil and a wedding shoes from you. Thank you for your work. I trust my veil and shoes will also be great.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69