Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000160

Price: US$ 189.99

List Price: US$ 349.99  Save  US$ 160.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ana 2015-03-20 13:09:40

This is a very beautiful dress. It is true, it does look better than the picture.
Love it!!!

By chippies21 2014-11-10 20:27:39

this dress is fabulous it looks better in person than it does the picture. I got my dress custom made for me and it fitted beautifully. you cant fault anything. I highly recommend JJ's house.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-11 01:41:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Emily 2013-08-05 02:38:07 FEATURED REVIEW

So happy with my dress, it is even better than the picture. The detail is amazing and I cant wait for my wedding day! Very professional company couldn't be ore pleased with the service. Thank you JJ's House Emily :)

By Jana Riedel 2013-06-27 08:12:34

Wunderschönes Kleid.Hat super gepasst.Bin sehr zufrieden.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-06-27 22:33:06

By tracey 2011-09-06 12:03:43

i love this dress im hoping to buy my dress in march next year so will it still be available to me then ? and can it be made with shorter train thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:11:12

Hi Tracey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , the dress will be available in next year. Please place your order at ease. Also , we can make it with shorter train. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69