Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002012635

Price: US$ 232.99

List Price: US$ 460.98  Save  US$ 227.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 232.99
4.9 (based on 54 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By samantha.coleman 2015-03-29 16:27:08

I got married yesterday in my beautiful dress. No one would believe how little money it cost me. It was the most perfect dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By CAROLINAG_30 2014-12-11 10:49:32

Quiero contarles que mi vestido llego fantástico, fue elaborado en tiempo record, el envio fue super rapido y soy de venezuela, las piezas que compre son de la mas alta calidad, el vestido es hermoso, el velo las copas y los accesorios tambien son hermosos, mi boda fue un sueño hecho realidad y todo gracias a ustedes, estoy muy feliz, quiero agradecerles y decirle a toda la comunidad que me pueda leer que comprar en jjshouse.com es la mejor decision que pude tomar. Muchas gracias!!!

pic1.jpeg

By CAROLINAG_30 2014-12-11 10:33:42

Quiero contarles que mi vestido llego fantástico, fue elaborado en tiempo record, el envio fue super rapido y soy de venezuela, las piezas que compre son de la mas alta calidad, el vestido es hermoso, el velo las copas y los accesorios tambien son hermosos, mi boda fue un sueño hecho realidad y todo gracias a ustedes, estoy muy feliz, quiero agradecerles y decirle a toda la comunidad que me pueda leer que comprar en jjshouse.com es la mejor decision que pude tomar. Muchas gracias!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Shauna 2014-09-16 20:11:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. I ordered my dress on the 25th of Jan and received it on the 21st of Feb. This dress looks absolutely amazing, the lace and bead work where very detailed, prefect fit, correct length and the material was superb. I would definitely shop here again, the only thing that was not clearly stated was, there would be an additional shipping charge from DHL which was a bit expensive. Overall, I had a great wedding day, I would not change a single thing. Money well spent. Thanks jjshouse. Patois ''Big up to d dress maka dem, d dress shat!"

pic1.jpeg

By Gail Tyler 2014-03-24 05:14:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was everything I wanted! The material and all embelishments were perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By TANISHA VELEZ 2013-07-14 21:55:15 FEATURED REVIEW

JJS HOUSE MADE THIS GOWN TO MY FIT AND WHEN I TELL YOU IT WAS PERFECT BELIEVE THAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND JJS HOUSE TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ME ABOUT WEDDING GOWNS. NOT ONLY DID I GET MY GOWN FROM THEM THE BRIDESMAIDS DRESSES WHICH WERE A LINE PRINCESS IN SILVER WERE TOO PERFECT. EVERYTHING WAS RECEIVED QUICKLY ESPECIALLY WHEN EACH PIECE WAS MADE CUSTOM. THANK YOU JJS HOUSE FOR HELPING FEEL LIKE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BRIDE IN THE WORLD AND FOR MAKING MY BRIDESMAIDS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

pic1.jpg

By els 2013-02-05 03:32:21 FEATURED REVIEW

ik ben heel blij met de jurk hij zit als gegoten is zeker een aanrader ben blij dat ik hem gekocht heb

pic1.jpg

By lashastap 2015-02-11 13:12:20

I love my dress it's a perfect fit. A little heavy but worth every cent. I can't wait to my big day so I can wear it! Thanks

By CAROLINAG_30 2014-10-09 13:00:39

buenas tardes, gusto en saludarles, quiero comentarles que mi paquete ha llegado felizmente a destino venezuela, una vez me probe el vestido pude verificar que si me sirvio solo que el corset queda un poco cerrado es decir si lo hubiese ordenado talla 2 me habria quedado perfecto, estoy muy contenta con mi paquete y todo lo que les compre, solo quisiera que me sugirieran si es posible planchar mi vestido dado que en la caja se arrugo y toda la parte inferior del vestido se ve poco liso, me gustaria saber las recomendaciones de fabrica para con esa tela y si es seguro realizar planchado.
nuevamente muchisimas gracias por todo!

By M.gradin 2014-09-01 09:20:01

En klänning av klass! Tack för en god service och en jättevacker klänning!
Jättefin kvalité och ett underbart handarbete! Jag kan stolt berätta att jag bär en klänning från JJS house!
Tack tack tack!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 54 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69