Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011973

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 846.00  Save  US$ 669.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By airodari 2015-11-08 16:04:12

Bellissimo abito è quello che cercavo complimenti

pic1.png

By lacry.scumpy 2014-03-14 08:32:17 FEATURED REVIEW

e stupendo ....lo adoro....grazie.....!!!...:*

pic1.jpeg

By biffretdiaz 2013-11-04 09:01:17 FEATURED REVIEW

me ha llegado el vestido, y es hermoso!! estoy muy satisfecha y feliz.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elena 2013-09-23 19:53:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Este vestido es realmente maravillos, la calidad es hermosa.
Es un vestido súper cómodo, un poco pesado pero asi suelen ser éste tipo de trajes.
El olor ivory es muy claro pero lindo.
Arma muy bien, los adornos son llamativos y preciosos.
me encantó!
Actualmente estoy por comprar un vestido para mi mamá que tiene una fiesta de matrimonio.
gracias JJs House :)

pic1.jpeg

By bigkbabygurl 2015-10-18 04:41:39

They have awesome service. Thank you ladies you made my wedding beautiful.

By joanne.lawry 2015-06-16 13:43:29

Absolutely Stunning dress, i love it !!!! It fits perfectly and exceeded my expectations. The service is excellent and the delivery was very fast, couldn't ask for anything more many I definitely will order with you again many thanx xx

By taby.nicoreo 2015-03-26 13:29:24

Que hermoso el vestido de novia parece una princesa ese vestido lo quiero para mi boda

By karla ibarra 2014-11-06 16:13:52

exelente tienda en linea

By zannapanna 2014-10-05 23:03:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Köpte denna fantastiska klänning och väntar på dagen då den ska få komma till användning! Helt klart godkänd från min 3-åriga dotter som tyckte att mamma ser ut som en prinsessa!! Snabb leverans och otroligt vacker! :) Tack!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-06 02:50:27

Hallå där, uppskattar vi att du tar dig tid att se över klänningen. Vi tycker om att läsa recensioner på shopping erfarenheter med JJ hus, särskilt när de är så positiva som din. Vi tar dem på största allvar.

By viviana6891 2014-04-27 09:27:45

Mi vestido es hermoso. Me queda perfecto, con las medidas que pedí lo confeccionaran. :) :). Excelente calidad.
pedí junto con el vestido la enagua, guantes y velo. todo precioso.
Pasada la boda subiré las fotos del vestido. :) Muy contenta. Gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69