Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011422

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 349.00  Save  US$ 132.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia Sun 2012-11-28 22:16:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. I had it shipped to my mom for safe keeping and when she brought it to me to try she was so excited. She told me, "You are so beautiful , just like a star!" She was amazed about the beautiful dress received and so was I. The dress fit perfect and I love it.

By Adriana Ferrada 2012-11-28 09:26:43

Estimados este vestido como se cierra lleva tiras o con cierre.
gracias.

By tarek hassanin 2012-10-26 04:30:10

the dress is amazing and high quality,,thnx jjshouse :)

By Cheryl 2012-09-25 04:15:46

Thank you very much JJ's House, I got my gown and it so fantasatic it fitted for me very well!!! 'Til next time :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-26 00:22:44

By lizethmarling25@hotmail.com 2012-09-20 20:43:24

en que tiempo sera la entrega.

By lizethmarling25@hotmail.com 2012-09-20 20:41:10

para cuando vamos a tener respuesta sobre muestro pedido,por que no sabemos nada.
gacias hasta luego.

By gloria silva 2012-09-17 18:00:42

hola me encanta este vestido. y quiero saber si en el costo de envio esta incluido que llegue directo a mi casa o hay que pagar a otra empresa para que me lo entreguen. vivo en chile, santiago . y es mi duda y con que empresas trabajan para hacer un calculo del valor total de este vestido . espero su pronta respuesta.de antemano muchas gracias

By Tanja 2012-09-04 13:40:51

Ich habe dieses Kleid be euch bestellt und war megs skeptisch ! Nun ich bin total überfordert, der Termin wurde eingehalten alles Passt! Habe das Päckchen geöffnet und mir ist das wasser gelaufen , es ist ein Traum und echt nur zu empfehlen ! Es ist tausend mal schöner als auf dem Bild abgebildet ! Ich sage nur Leute bestellt hier euer Kleid es ist fast 20-30 fach billiiger als in einem Brautgeschäft und der hammer verarbeitet ! es ist Massgeschneidert und passt wie angegossen ! Fühle mich pudelwohl in diesem Kleid ! Bin masslos begeistert! Merci euch für die hammer schöne Arbeit , für alles drum und dran! es wird dank diesem Kleid bestimmt der absolut schönste Tag meines Lebens! VLG

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:20:35

By faiza mohamed 2012-08-20 16:25:35

jag ska gifta snart

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69