Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002004530

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 820.00  Save  US$ 493.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 326.99
5 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By emmanuellacadet 2016-07-19 10:39:37

I must say I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online especially a plus size as myself but I am so glad I went with it , the dress was gorgeous and me feel like a Queen, my husband loved it as well...perfect in every way hope the pictures help anyone thinking about purchasing this dress, well worth it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Caitlin Morrison 2016-01-20 07:56:01

Loved my dress!

By Tia Schmidt 2016-11-29 17:46:26

Got my dress in today and it shipped really fast! I am so absolutely in love with this dress and I cannot wait til I get to wear it for the big day! Fits perfectly and is so gorgeous! Two thumbs way up! :)

By nashali9210 2016-03-15 00:40:25

It's beautiful. I cried when I put it on. It's perfect. Can't wait for my future husband to see it on our wedding day! Thank you JJHOUSE.COM for having amazing dresses at a reasonable price!

By Melissa 2015-02-17 05:17:38

Wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid! Es siehst fast noch besser aus, als auf dem Foto. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kundenservice war grandios! Vielen Dank nochmal dafür. Und der Versand ging auch super schnell. Ich kann sowohl JJ's House als auch dieses Kleid nur wärmstens empfehlen!!!
Die Passform entspricht der angegebenen Tabelle, auch hier also nichts auszusetzen. Ich freue mich auf die Hochzeit :)

By Anne_Smit 2014-09-11 01:51:56

Good day!
Thank you very much for the dress:)
I have received it recently.
It fits perfectly!
And the colour is nice!
Thank you!
Anne Smit

By Kylie364 2014-09-06 02:48:48

I was worried about shopping online at first. I asked many questions and the representatives were very polite and patient. My dress arrived safe and secure yesterday. It is so beautiful!!

By Kejusamson 2014-08-23 10:58:03

Lovely and beautiful dress.

By Mikayla 2014-05-16 07:36:28

This dress was amazing when I received it! We had a fall wedding in the mountains and I was looking for something beautiful and inexpensive and never thought I would find it. The only down side for my order was that because the order was over a specific amount of money I received a bill in the mail from UPS saying that I owed them around $40. Other than that it was great and absolutely beautiful especially for the price! People can never believe me when I tell them I spent only $350 for this dress.
Thank you very much!

By Caitlin Morrison 2014-04-25 09:44:14

I saw this style of dress at a bridal shop and fell in love with the princess ball gown. I started looking at the websites for similar dresses. I ordered this dress without a lot of expectations considering the price. When it arrived I was shocked! It was amazing. The beading, material, and quality of the dress was wonderful. A family friend shortened the dress, added a bra and added something to bustle the dress after the wedding ceremony. I wore beautiful teal and brown inlay cowboy boots with a rhinestone anklet and the look was perfect for my country wedding. My bridesmaid dresses were JJsHouse also.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69