Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002017546

Price: US$ 246.99

List Price: US$ 333.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 246.99
4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Saya_221 2015-10-09 17:12:31

Oh! My! God! This dress is Stunning! Absolutely Stunning! Everything about this dress is Perfect! The lace, the rousing, the poofiness, the train, the Fit! Perfect! Everything is Perfect! I have nothing but positive things to say about this dress!
The shipping was Super fast! (13 days from order to delivery)
I am Stunned on How Beautiful this dress is! It's Perfect!!!! I can't wait to get married now!
Totally and utterly recommend this dress!!! It's Stunning!!!!!!

By Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 13:02:32

Beautiful stunning dress!!!! Such great quality, fast delivery and great service. Only 1 of my orders (tiara) didn't arrive in 1 peice so I have mailed to see if you can replace. The vat charge was quite big which I had to pay just before receiving the parcel but I can't believe how quick I received it. Was received within 2 weeks of ordering and I paid for made to measure which fits great. Would defiantly recommend you to friends and family and would certainly use you again!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ledesma 2013-10-06 19:11:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Hermoso vestido, recomendable. Contra: pedi en color ivory y las perlitas me llegaron en AMARILLO! tuve que sacarlos todos.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By kelly 2013-05-26 23:27:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love the dress, the shipping and servicing of JJshouse is AMAZING! I'm completely fascinated with this dress. I would recommend this site to all my friends who are searching for their special dresses:)

By gloria 2013-05-18 18:52:37

esta vestido es muy lindo ,con este vestido me casare :)

By Prudentia 2012-12-28 00:52:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Brautkleid ist mein erstes Kleid durch eine Onlinebestellung. Die Farbe Elfenbein ist sehr schön, ich empfehle euch das Kleid auch in dieser Farbe zu bestellen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt und super nette Kontakten von den Servicepersonen hier, toller Job JJsHouse!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-28 00:54:20

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69