Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002011656

Price: US$ 224.99

List Price: US$ 534.00  Save  US$ 309.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 224.99
4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MARALI FRANCO 2015-11-09 05:06:21


By olsann 2015-06-17 05:21:05

Kjempe fornøyd!

By crotalo22 2015-06-16 13:13:16

Vestito abbastanza buono

By Kristina 2015-01-09 12:06:09

Beautiful dress, the size was perfect. Very fast delivery.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:12:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:59

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail:

By Cassandra 2013-03-10 01:51:38 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the dress is so perfect. it looks simple but the dress is so elegant when i wear the dress. i am so satisfied with the dress. i could have thought the dress is cheap, and i worried about the quality. Now the thoughts disappeared once i saw the dress. thank you. i looking forward to my wedding.

By Natividad 2013-03-07 02:25:52 FEATURED REVIEW

when i saw my wedding dress, I even do not know what to say. It is so beautiful. The quality is wonderful. It fits perfectly. I am very tall and the length is correct. I just wish I could wear the dress right now but I still need to wait another 4 months. I love you, every member in JJsHouse!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69