Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002011413

Price: US$ 189.99

List Price: US$ 379.98  Save  US$ 189.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
4.8 (based on 58 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Valentic85 2016-09-20 04:43:19

Il giorno più bello della mia vita in un vestito che ha lasciato tutti senza parole...particolare e semplice...unico e perfetto in tutto

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amy Mickle 2016-07-16 22:55:11

This dress was absolutely perfect for me. I received many compliments of how gorgeous this dress is the evening of, and continue to well after the event.

pic1.jpeg

By Renate Christin Nødland 2016-05-31 01:05:33

Den var kjempefin.gleder meg til å ha den i bryllupet :)

pic1.jpeg

By Angelique 2016-02-24 03:40:10

Köpte sammanlagt 5 klänningar till mitt bröllop, varav 4 syns på bilderna. Fin kvalité på samtliga, leveranstid som utlovat och jättebra passform på alla då vi valde personliga mått. Rekommenderas varmt!

By Cristina Lisenche 2015-11-17 04:09:12

Thank you JJshouse for the beautiful dress !! It arrived in time, perfectly tailored to my size, beautifully made and very flattering given the fact that I'm not a slim person. Everyone complimented me for the dress and it made my day very special as I felt beautiful but very comfortable in the same time!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Katarína Semanová 2015-02-04 17:23:11

I felt like a princess in these dress. Thank you. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elenuccia1989 2013-10-10 11:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

abito stupendo....come lo avevo desiderato. perfetto in ogni rifinitura di questo bellissimo tessuto. perfettissima la misura. grazie jj's house per aver esaudito il mio desiderio

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By turbo_88 2013-09-08 00:48:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this website! I ordered a beautiful wedding dress and not only were the people very friendly but it showed up in a timely manor. It fits great and I love it. I can't wait for my wedding in 11 days! Thank you jjs house :) xoxo

pic1.jpg

By san.cook 2016-09-30 09:39:14

Got to admit i was abit nervouse at ordering the dress because i have heard so many horror storys online and on tv. But i cannot fault any off the dress its absolutly stunning and what you see is what u get. Would highly recommend :-) my sister is thrilled with her dress.

By claud 2016-07-22 06:55:56

merci beaucoup pour la robe elle est magnifique j'ai été stupéfaite en la voyant je vous recommanderais à mes amies merci encore

 Showing 1 - 10 of 58 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69