Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002011413

Price: US$ 189.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 379.98  Save  US$ 189.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
4.9 (based on 60 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra Christoph 2017-01-16 12:32:02

Dieses Kleid war mein absolutes Traumkleid. Ich habe in diesem Kleid den schönsten Tag meines Lebens genossen und mich wirklich wohl gefühlt. Danke für diese tolle Arbeit.

pic1.jpeg

By Valentic85 2016-09-20 04:43:19

Il giorno più bello della mia vita in un vestito che ha lasciato tutti senza parole...particolare e semplice...unico e perfetto in tutto

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amy Mickle 2016-07-16 22:55:11

This dress was absolutely perfect for me. I received many compliments of how gorgeous this dress is the evening of, and continue to well after the event.

pic1.jpeg

By Renate Christin Nødland 2016-05-31 01:05:33

Den var kjempefin.gleder meg til å ha den i bryllupet :)

pic1.jpeg

By Angelique 2016-02-24 03:40:10

Köpte sammanlagt 5 klänningar till mitt bröllop, varav 4 syns på bilderna. Fin kvalité på samtliga, leveranstid som utlovat och jättebra passform på alla då vi valde personliga mått. Rekommenderas varmt!

By Cristina Lisenche 2015-11-17 04:09:12

Thank you JJshouse for the beautiful dress !! It arrived in time, perfectly tailored to my size, beautifully made and very flattering given the fact that I'm not a slim person. Everyone complimented me for the dress and it made my day very special as I felt beautiful but very comfortable in the same time!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Katarína Semanová 2015-02-04 17:23:11

I felt like a princess in these dress. Thank you. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elenuccia1989 2013-10-10 11:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

abito stupendo....come lo avevo desiderato. perfetto in ogni rifinitura di questo bellissimo tessuto. perfettissima la misura. grazie jj's house per aver esaudito il mio desiderio

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By turbo_88 2013-09-08 00:48:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this website! I ordered a beautiful wedding dress and not only were the people very friendly but it showed up in a timely manor. It fits great and I love it. I can't wait for my wedding in 11 days! Thank you jjs house :) xoxo

pic1.jpg

By nalepee 2017-01-13 02:38:17

très belle robe bien fini, merci!!!! pour la photo après le 22 avril 2017

 Showing 1 - 10 of 60 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69